Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Self Shot 18 75.5
2. Little Bree 73.0
3. Scandalous GFs 71.0
4. Tiny Tyler 71.0
5. Little Lupe 70.0
6. Cute Tabby 70.0
7. Little April 70.0
8. Serena 18 69.5
9. Selina 18 69.5
10. Sammy 18 69.5
11. Little Lorie 69.5
12. Ellie 18 68.0
13. Premium GFs 68.0
14. Teen Lilly 67.5
15. Little Liana 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Carina 18 Review
Last Update: 08-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Carina 18

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal teen, Carina, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about carina18.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) scenes of the latest five (5) updates. For downloads or more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-29-14 with Little Lupe (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: BEWARE: 2 pre-checked cross-sells in right column, after Confirm button.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and may vary on different sites, with mobile formats available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals, DVDs, store
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 08-07-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-15-12 (as of 08-07-13)
Details: No updates for this site since 2012.

Company Info

TR Financial Resources
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium GFs (68.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

61.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-09-2012
61.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Carina 18 Review by Spencer Carina 18

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 9, '12 , Written Aug 30, '12
Intro

Carina 18 is up for review today, and this is a solo site that features what I would guess is an 18 year old girl named Carina in some solo, girl/girl, and hardcore scenes. It's a pretty small site, but the content seems to be exclusive at least. She looks to be some kind of sexy ethnic girl, but they don't really give you much bio info on her, so I don't know what's going on. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is quite high for what you get on this site honestly. But you do also get access to the Tiny Teen Pass group of sites at least, which should be interesting for you as I have a feeling that you'll be spending some time there to finish out your membership.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Really take a look at all the bonus sites you get access to as I have a feeling you're going to spend more time on them than you will on this site in the end. With so little to see, the bonus network material becomes quite important to help make your membership more worthwhile.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Very small site; doesn't seem to be growing.

16 photo galleries. 15 videos. A site I reviewed recently added that much content in a week. This site only offers that much content total. And despite seemingly recent updates, the site never actually grows. I think they just recycle the material or fake the update dates. Either way, it's bad news. They need a ton more content here to grab my attention.

  No interaction.

Some solo sites offer up blogs, diaries, etc., or just some way for the girl to write down what she does on a day to day basis, or even maybe just talk about the site. They don't offer that here at all. There are no camshows, either, and I couldn't even find a bio to read through to get to know her at all. There are zero personality points going for the site.

  Can't download videos; photos don't even offer zip files.

The whole download options here are extremely weak all around. The only thing you can download are the photos, but only one at a time; there are no zip files here. Plus, the videos are in-browser only as well, and they're not even true streaming! You can only jump ahead to what you've downloaded so far. It all is pretty crummy.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's not a huge deal since the site is pretty small, but it's very plain overall in terms of navigation and design for sure.

Bottom Line

She's cute, but with such a tiny collection and no real personality, this is a tough one to get behind.

Carina 18 is cute, has some fun on camera, and I'd definitely fuck her if given the chance. However, her site is another story completely. It's tiny, and honestly it barely even feels like there's enough here to call it a member's area. It's not growing. There's no interaction. You can't download the videos. They don't have any site features like zip files, or a category search. The only good thing going here is the network access I'd say (in addition to the small collection of exclusive material she has). Check out the other girls in the network as this site isn't strong enough to stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a presumably 18 year old named Carina in anything from solo to hardcore sets.

Download Speed: 
File sizes are too small to get download speed info.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to main network first.
Logs you out after a short period of inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1300 x 900
Sizes vary from one set to the next.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Most updates aren't dated, just the next update. However, despite updates, the site doesn't seem to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-07-13