Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Big Daddy 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
10. MILF Lessons 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 91.5
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. My First Sex Te... 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 378 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Can He Score

Pay Site

This site centers around these guys who make every effort to score with the hot pornstar they're fixed up with for fun and sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about canhescore.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to unlock and view any 1 full video of choice. No further content or downloads without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with Bangbros 18 (same company).
Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips". Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites.

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies.

Images

Quantity: 102+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 06-10-12
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-16-11 (as of 06-10-12)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week on Mondays thru Dec..

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-02-2012
78.0
Duke
10-11-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Can He Score Review by Spencer Can He Score

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 2, '12 , Written Jan 27, '12
Intro

Can He Score is up for review today, and this site puts a regular Joe Schmoe out on a date with a pornstar (well, an internet pornstar at least) and he then tries to score with her. I have a hint for you, they usually fuck! The action from there on out is pretty standard, but you get to see a little of the pickup process, and then the poor guy usually gets torn apart by these queens of fucking who know their way around sex better than most guys do. It's part of the Bangbros Network of sites, which you get full access to for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Latest videos come in HD.

It's tough to get an exact count, since they label all their videos as HD even if that's not really the case (see below), but a good chunk of their newer movies all come in high definition. They look a lot better than the older fare, of course, and are all they were putting out while they were still updating.

  Network access included.

When you join one Bangbros Network site, you get access to them all. That's awesome here since they don't have the largest collection and aren't currently updating since you can at least find some more content to check out to keep you busy during your membership. Plus, I'm sure a lot of these girls have done scenes on other sites of theirs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I assume the content is exclusive here just by looking at it. They have access to all the pornstars and settings they could ever need.

The Cons

  Updates have been slow, and might have stopped.

New content hasn't always been their forte here at Can He Score. At best, they were adding scenes every two weeks, which is definitely about half speed for a bare minimum that I look for. However, about 5-6 weeks ago, in mid-December, 2011, they stopped altogether. I'm not sure if this is permanent, or what, but it's definitely not good news.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Their older scenes are still labeled as HD, but aren't actually HD quality for some reason. It's a pain in the ass.
  • Most of the search tools they have in place are for the network as a whole, and not for this site specifically.

Bottom Line

One of their more average sites I'd say, but you still get good scenes and a great network.

Nothing ever totally stood out at Can He Score that would make this site any more memorable than others, but it's a decent site that's a nice part of their network at least. All the basics are here with good fucking, network access, and recent HD video. However, updates are slowing or stopping it seems, the site isn't quite huge yet, and I just don't know if it quite stands on its own. I'd say join or check it out if you're already a fan of the network, but I'd really need to see more consistent (and frequent) updates to get things back on track again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a regular guy trying to fuck a pornstar in some pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(896MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: Unsure
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Three quality options (one is in HD).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Usually adds a new scene every two weeks, but there's been nothing in about five weeks at this point.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"download limit"
10-12-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
04-13-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
01-24-11 Porn Adept 86 of 100
06-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
04-29-13 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
02-11-11 Reality Porn Search 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-10-12