Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Candy Girl Pass Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Candy Girl Pass

Network

Candy Girl Pass brings together content from the amateur and big-boob teen sites presented by the Candy Girl Cash folks, giving you a good selection from all their sites.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about candygirlpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 519+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 868+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original content but not exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, vod movies, live feeds.
Other: Chat room, blog, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: currently, multiple photoset/video updates per day across different sites.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 22 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-20-2013
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Candy Girl Pass Review by Maggie Candy Girl Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 20, '13 , Written Mar 11, '13
Intro

Candy Girl Pass is a network of 21 sites all featuring sexy young models from England. It's a softcore/lesbian collection with busty girls captured in exclusive scenes. Membership is offered at $30 a month and the sweet lollipops on the tour are sure to have you reaching for your wallet.


The Pros

  Original teen action.

These are all exclusive scenes of cute young amateur models. Most of the scenes feature the girls posing solo in sexy lingerie or cute outfits. Many of the models are busty, so there's definitely an emphasis on hot boob content, as well. It's a softcore collection overall with some girl-girl scenes found, as well. The models are definitely cute, and I'd say that in itself is a large draw for the network.

  Good-sized collection.

Candy Girl Pass offers access to 21 sites which together offer 796 galleries and 393 videos. That's a good amount for members to enjoy.

  Nice quality content.

Overall, I'd say quality is a strength of the network. The scenes are done in studios with good lighting. The videos and photos are both sharp, with some good-sized images coming in at 1500 x 1000. The videos play at up to 3100k, I only wish they were HD-sized! Still, these are some good-looking scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often across the network. In the past week alone, 8 galleries and 5 videos were added to the network.

The Cons

  Not many browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit simple. You can browse the videos and galleries in the order they were added or view the content by site but that's about it. There's no model index, no category lists, and no search tools. Considering just how many scenes are online, I was surprised to find such limited navigation.

  Some update issues.

We've noticed on some of the sites that while updates appear to be coming, the content counts are not actually growing. It's possible they're rotating content on these sites to make it appear they're growing.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no options for viewing the videos. They are only offered as a downloadable wmv, with no choice of streaming or other formats.
  • No information is provided for the models or any of the sets.
  • Many of the models aren't actively updating their blogs, leaving little opportunity for interaction.
  • Some of the sites are rather small. These are mainly the ones that stopped updating some time ago. You'll find several that are stalled at the 20-scene mark, unfortunately.

Bottom Line

Lots of hot exclusive action to enjoy here but more user features are needed.

There's no doubt Candy Girl Pass offers up some real eye candy for members. The girls are sweet and sexy and the content looks good. There's plenty of it to enjoy and more is coming every day. I will say that the network was a bit too simple for me. I missed having any real viewing options or browse tools. Those would be the main areas I would look at if I were to improve the site. That said, there's a lot of sexy material here for fans with a reasonable price tag. If you enjoy softcore busty Brits, check out this sweet network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of busty young amateur models in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(75MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something females.
Nice bodies.
Some female partners.

Model Info: 
Solo girl sites.
Based in England.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blogs.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 Whadastudd (0) 5 06-02-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I see recycled updates."
02-16-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-13-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13