Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Candy 19 Review
Last Update: 06-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Candy 19

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy 19-year-old, Candy, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about candy19.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 06-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-13 (as of 06-04-13)
Details: The dates show recent updates but the content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-27-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Candy 19 Review by Maggie Candy 19

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 27, '11 , Written Jul 22, '11
Intro

Candy 19 is the website of Nebraska college coed and amateur model Candy. She's a cute 19 year old who loves to drink, party, and have sex. Her tour has a nice design with lots of preview pictures of the pigtailed model.


The Pros

  Hot possibly exclusive teen collection.

Candy is a cutie and her collection includes lots of sexy posing and masturbating. She fucks dildos, vibrators, and even balloons. See her model panties and schoolgirl skirts in her photo section. I'm pretty sure these are exclusive scenes, as they were all new to me.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the last visited and most recommended. Getting around the site was no problem.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Three new galleries and videos were added this week, which is impressive for a solo model site.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media, along with mobile and H.264 mp4 options.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Candy 19 get access to 29 bonus sites in the Solo Girls Passport network, for a whole lot more sexy action to enjoy.

The Cons

  Not sure if site is actually growing.

Although her update schedule is rockin', for some reason the site doesn't appear to be growing. Our editors have noticed that content counts have actually decreased since the last visit. Also, if you go back to their oldest scenes, you'll find that they are only from 2011. Meanwhile, the site was launched in 2009. It looks like content is being rotated off and on to make it appear that new material is being added.

  Too small.

Candy 19 is a small site, with just 29 galleries and 20 videos online. The videos are short, too, at around 8 minutes a pop. It won't take long to see everything.

  Mostly average-quality content.

I think the main issue here is that most of the content was all produced at least a few years ago and so the specs are just lower to begin with. The photos and videos looks like your typical amateur content. There are no serious issues, but I can't say that quality is a strength of the site.

  No interaction with Candy.

Right off the bat you'll notice that this is a very corporate-looking site. There's no personality at all, just an old script running the content. The design is basic. Candy doesn't do any camshows or keep a blog. There's no forum and really nothing to suggest Candy is or was ever involved in the site.

  Too expensive.

Membership is $35 a month for Candy 19. That's high for any site but it is far too much for this small site with zero personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions are provided. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene.
  • Downloads were quite slow. Even with a download manger speeds were less than half of what they should have been.

Bottom Line

The price is far too high for this small collection with no personality.

Candy 19 didn't do much for me. The small collection and lack of real growth make the sky-high price tag a tough pill to swallow. Add in the lack of personality and average-quality content, and you've got a site that I'll forget about tomorrow. The network access helps and the content does appear to be exclusive so it's not a complete loss. Still, unless Candy is your dream girl, there are far better solo model sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 19 year old who strips and masturbates in photos and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure, appears to be exclusive, though.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~115MB
Mobile MP4 = ~75MB
H.264 MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
19 yr old female.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-21-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13