Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
3. Russian Teens C... 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Erotic Cinema 79.5
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
10. Anal Tryouts 79.0
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Super Sex Stars 79.0
15. Totally Teen 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3416 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1039 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Candy 19

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy 19-year-old, Candy, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about candy19.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 06-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-13 (as of 06-04-13)
Details: The dates show recent updates but the content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-04-15 FreeOnes 6 of 10
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13