Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HDV Candid 79.5
2. Candid Street 79.0
3. Glamour Bikini 78.0
4. Smoking Bitch 75.5
5. Party Chicks 75.0
6. Nudist Camp 75.0
7. Tight Girls 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Upskirt - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Candid Street Review
Last Update: 08-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Candid Street

Pay Site

This site offers candid shots of hot gals caught secretly on camera in various public places.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: NN PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about candid-street.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $44.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are split between the 1500k DivX format or one of the other two formats.

Images

Quantity: 926+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 08-22-12
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-22-12 (as of 08-22-12)
Details: New content added every three days.

Company Info

RGS Private Photo Studio
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Fair Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-31-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Candid Street Review by Maggie Candid Street

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 31, '12 , Written Jul 24, '12
Intro

Candid Street is a voyeur site featuring pictures and videos of regular women walking down the street. Maybe their blouse hangs a little low, maybe their skirt hugs their curves just right. Somehow, they've caught the attention of the photographer and without the ladies even knowing it, they're captured on film for the world to see.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive photos of beautiful women walking down the street. They've categorized the images, so it's easy to jump to those with the best ass or the best breasts or legs. You'll see the ladies in dresses, shorts, jeans, tank tops, and bikinis. Cleavage, headlights, sheer blouses, and thong bikini bottoms are just a few of the things you'll see inside. This is amateur porn.

  Good-sized photo section.

Candid Street has been online for seven years and in that time they've built up an impressive collection of galleries. There are currently around 913 galleries for a total of roughly 36,000 images. That's not bad at all for a niche site like this.

  Large pictures.

I was impressed to find such large image sizes in the collection. Pictures came in at up to 2048 x 1280! Granted, enlarged to this point they weren't the sharpest images I'd ever seen, but they didn't look bad either. They were generally well-lit and in focus (no hidden camera blurriness) and I though they looked good overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Candid Street also get access to HDV Candid for even more voyeur content.
  • Updates come often. Every three days, a new gallery is added to the site.

The Cons

  Basic design.

The look of the site is very simple. It's clean enough, which is something, but there are no graphics and it's just a very basic look that I won't remember tomorrow.

  Not enough video viewing options.

The scenes are all offered in one format for download, either AVI or WMV. There's never a choice of the two. You'll also notice there's no streaming option for the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided as to where these photos were taken.
  • The video section is significantly smaller than the photo section. Also note that the video updates are much less frequent.
  • The first month of membership is expensive, at $40! Thankfully it drops to $30 a month after that, but it's still a high initial cost.

Bottom Line

An entertaining softcore voyeur photo site with room for more user tools.

Candid Street is a solid collection for fans of voyeur photos. There's a lot to see here, and I was impressed with the quality considering the genre. The site itself could be more advanced, especially with the high cost of membership. Keep in mind the nature of the scenes, after all this is very softcore stuff that you could see walking down any street. Knowing that, if you're looking for a voyeur collection like this, Candid Street is worth a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of real women captured on the street looking sexy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(55MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
DIVX = ~75MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Other Details: 
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2048 x 1280
Archives = 1530 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 xyzzy (11) 2 12-13-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-12