Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candid Creeps 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
4. I Love The Beac... 84.0
5. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
8. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Candid Creeps 80.0
11. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. The Sandfly 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 112 Sites
2. Panties - 44 Sites
3. Webcams - 34 Sites
4. Upskirt - 18 Sites

View All : Niches

Candid Creeps

Pay Site

From chicks having fun on the beach in their bikinis to hot babes with big butts in tight leggings, this site catches them going about their day, all while unknowingly being filmed.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPanties

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about candidcreeps.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurs at $12.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 111+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 03-07-17
Listed Date: Mar '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-17 (as of 03-07-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Candid Creeps
1 Site Listed
Partner: Candid Creeps

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-02-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Candid Creeps Review by A.K. Candid Creeps

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 2, '17 , Written Mar 17, '17
Intro

You know when you see a hot chick at the beach or on the street and you check out her ass and maybe even walk behind her to keep staring at it? Well, Candid Creeps is a site that goes out searching for just that and films it, so that you can enjoy the view without having to go outside.


The Pros

  Over 100 Exclusive Creep Videos and Growing

As I write this there are 111 exclusive videos on the site and each one features a candid movie with one or more girls in a bikini or tight pants/leggings just going about her day, generally unaware that her ass is being filmed for the world to enjoy. While they aren't always consistent with their claim of "we add new videos every week," the dates suggest that while they may sometimes go more than a week without an update, they also sometimes add multiple videos in a seven-day stretch.

  HD Videos

I'm not sure what kind of camera this guy uses to film the videos given that he has to keep it hidden, or at least not make it obvious that he's filming these women, but whatever it is it sure does take great-looking 1080p HD footage.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price point is good here with a membership only costing $15/month and then $13/month if you stick around for longer than 30 days.
  • The tour page offers short previews of a bunch of the videos for free - kind of like a try-before-you-buy situation.

The Cons

  No Downloads & Few User Features

The videos are streaming-only and there's no option to download them to your hard drive. And while the design is clean and simple and getting around is not a problem, the site is lacking user features. There's a category list and basic search, but that's pretty much it.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are short - generally under two minutes. Although, for voyeur/creep vids, it's pretty standard since it's all candid and sneaky.
  • There aren't any photo sets, but that's often to be expected with this kind of site.

Bottom Line

No downloads, but good voyeur videos.

If the non-downloadable thing isn't a deal-breaker for you then Candid Creeps is worth your time. Exclusive and high-quality well-filmed creeper movies and you can get it all for just $15/month. That's pretty good value, I think.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Unsuspecting chicks have their hot asses filmed while they walk around in bikinis and tight pants or leggings.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
Streaming-only.
Bit-Rate: 8400k.
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white chicks, but some black and ethnic babes too.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Categories.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(generally on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-05-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
02-08-17 x3guide 71 of 100
05-27-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-15-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-02-17