Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cam With Her 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 86.0
2. 85.0
3. 83.0
4. I'm Live 82.5
5. Live Jasmin 82.0
6. XCams 81.5
7. 81.0
8. 80.0
9. X Love Cam 80.0
10. Cam With Her 80.0
11. Cam Contacts 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Seventeen Live 78.5
15. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Voyeur - 138 Sites
3. Communities - 101 Sites

View All : Niches

Cam With Her

Private Cams

This cam site has sexy hostesses who will chat and tease you, on both a membership arrangement or a per-minute arrangement.

Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $22.99/mo.)
Monthly: $27.99 (non-recurring)
Per Min: $4.99 (average private chat price; price per min. varies widely among models.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Other multi-month costs options are availabl. Credits (ex.: 10 cr. for $10.00) must be purchased for private/VIP chats in addition to membership.

Show Info

Model Info: 83+ Models (about 6+ models live at a time)

Notes: 06-02-15 10:40 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 10 frames per second.

Notes: fairly smooth
Privacy: Private, VIP and Voyeur options are available.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: N, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Free cam section has public galleries; fan club and on demand content are exclusive.

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 06-02-15
Listed Date: Aug '08

Company Info

SNR Productions, Inc.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: SNR Cash

  • 2 GB daiily download limit. Forum, blog, VOD shows, pic sets and videos, wallpapers, store. Download manager use not allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cam With Her Review by Maggie Cam With Her

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 16, '15 , Written Jul 14, '15

Cam With Her is a site that combines many of the best features of a cam site with a pay site. Members pay a monthly cost that starts at $25 for the first month, which gets them access to a complete collection of exclusive photos and videos, as well as a 20% discount to their live shows. The girls are a cross-section of beauties that fans will love.

The Pros

  Exclusive collection with hot cams.

Cam With Her offers up exclusive photos and videos of beautiful models. The best part is, after enjoying her collection, you get to see her live on cam. The models are available for private shows, allowing users to get up close and personal and live out their fantasies with any one they choose.

  Good-sized site.

Cam With Her is celebrating its 10th year online, and in that time they've built an impressive collection. There are over 1,200 galleries and videos to enjoy here. Updates seem to be coming regularly, so the site is still growing at a good pace.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get 20% off the cam show prices. Additionally, after $25 for the first month, the cost recurs at $23 a month.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The blog and the forum are great additions to the site, that give it personality.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.

The Cons

  Interface could be improved.

I had a bit of trouble finding my way through the site. I think part of the issue was that there are essentially two member's area and it's easy to get turned around. I've been in a lot of member's areas of the years and I still felt like I was stumbling at times through this collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some banner ads in the member's area that clutter the pages.
  • The average cost per minute is $5, which is on the high side. The member's discount helps but if you're thinking of camming without joining, it'll get pricey.

Bottom Line

A hot live cam site with plenty of exclusive pay site content.

Cam With Her offers up a sexy collection of exclusive scenes with hot live cams. It's a great combo for any fan. The execution could have gone smoother in my opinion, but the content is worth your while. The cost is reasonable and the models are gorgeous. All in all Cam With Her is worth checking out for cam lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming live shows available in a pay per minute set-up, along with exclusive photos and videos of beautiful models.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. and European based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Facebook and Twitter.

Other Languages: 
Language varies by model.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 TheDen (1) 0 08-20-13
81 atrapat (112) 2 01-06-09
75 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-16-15