Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cam With Carmen 69.0
2. Camerella Cams 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Sugarcookie 85.0
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Chica's Place 84.5
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1689 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 578 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Cam With Carmen

Pay Site

This is the online home of hot big-breasted cam girl Carmen Bella, where she shares recorded cam shows of herself getting naughty and teasing her audience.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsBrunettes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about camwithcarmen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available for most sets.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Member chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 05-27-16
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-16 (as of 05-27-16)
Details: Weekly updates.

Company Info

SNR Productions, Inc.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: SNR Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-18-2016
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cam With Carmen Review by Lola Cam With Carmen

Review by Lola

Released Jun 18, '16 , Written May 27, '16
Intro

Cam With Carmen is a saucy site where you can find all of Carmen's sexy recorded videos. Indulge in as much as you can get of her on this titillating site where all sorts of hot and heated action occurs. Carmen loves to wear sexy lingerie and dance for the camera before she gets into the real action. Inside you'll find all sorts of tantalizing content including sex toy play, masturbation and so much more. Find out if it's worth it below.


The Pros

  Decent Amount of Content

This is not a huge collection, but it's not small either. There are 56 photos and 122 videos for you to dip your fingers into. A lot of the videos just feature Carmen stripping or dancing naked, but there are some with masturbation, sexy toy play and more. Don't worry, it's not all softcore, folks!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the videos and save your favorites. Sorting options include by date, best voted and most viewed.
  • You can stream and download in low and high quality MP4s (although the high ones are not HD).
  • Weekly updates (usually one new video).
  • You get access to a bonus site called Sweet Ass Angels.

The Cons

  Lacking Usability Features & Design Needs Work

The design is not the most appealing. Everything is just laid out in thumbnails with a date, rating and length of video. There aren't any scene descriptions, keyword tags, a model bio or stats. Overall I would like to see more user features on this site.

  Low Quality Videos

There are plenty of cam sites with HD cams so I was disappointed to see this one only offering low-quality stats. The highest had bit rates of 3000k (which isn't bad), but with screen sizes of only 640x480 I was not very impressed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Last photo update was in July 2015.

Bottom Line

A site worth a look, but not at the top of my list.

Alright it's that time where I give you the lowdown on Cam With Carmen. You'll find all sorts of naughty action with this babe stripping, masturbating, and playing with sex toys. However, the site is lacking quality as well as a nice design. Still, it might be worth a look for its sultry content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and photos of cam girl Carmen in recorded shows.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~2MB/sec.
(1.32GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
Brunette.
Big, fake boobs.

Other Content: 
1 bonus site.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 960x720
Archives = 1071x1600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-18-16