Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cams.com 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 86.0
3. Chaturbate 84.0
4. Live Jasmin 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.5
6. X Love Cam 83.5
7. Sexier.com 82.5
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
15. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1713 Sites
2. Voyeur - 104 Sites
3. Communities - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Cams.com

Private Cams

This is a live cam site with sexy amateur men, women and transsexuals performing for you in public and private chat. Find out what they'll do to get you off.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cams.com.

Cost & Billing

Tokens: $12.00 (100 tokens tokens)
Tokens: $26.00 (250 tokens tokens)
Tokens: $50.00 (500 tokens tokens)
Tokens: $100.00 (1000 tokens tokens)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 91,000+ Models (about 550+ models live at a time)

Notes: 08-16-17 2:45 PM EST
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 30 fps).

Notes: Pretty smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Model bios, recorded shows, advanced search, favorites.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1999
Facts Updated: 08-16-17
Listed Date: Mar '05

Company Info

Streamray, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: StreamRay

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-26-2017
83.5
A.K.
02-12-2016
83.0
Maggie
11-28-2014
83.0
Vanessa
10-15-2013
82.5
Maggie
11-21-2012
82.5
Duke
05-16-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cams.com Review by Xander Cams.com

Review by Xander

Released Aug 26, '17 , Written Aug 17, '17
Intro

Cams.com struck gold by securing the most straightforward, easy-to-remember domain name for a live cam site ever. That's not the only way they've stuck gold though! They've also secured their position thanks to the plethora of gorgeous performers on rotation and their willingness to get wild on cam.


The Pros

  You Can See a Lot for Free

I don't even know where to begin. Let me start with this. One of the first cams I viewed belonged to a gorgeous, slim blonde. When I entered her live room, a user was continuously activating her "connexion" toy, making her squirm and moan in pleasure. She eventually came and zoomed in on her wet pussy. This was before I even spent a single dime! There are over 500 models online at a time, on average. I wish I could chat with all of them, but of the dozens I did chat with, they were all friendly, willing to chat, never pressured me to pay for a private show and a few were even willing to tease me with some free nudity.

  An Abundance of Great Features

I've always loved the layout of the site. It looks good and is easy to get around. There are several categories and a search engine that'll help you locate any type of model you want. While viewing a performer's cam, you can play with cam2cam features, tip her and play with her "connexion" toy that allows you to remotely control her vibrator (usually 1 token per click).

  Smooth, High-Quality Cams

I really appreciated the fluidity and smoothness of nearly all the cams I viewed. Clearly, most of the performers know that viewers want to see as much of their sexy bodies as possible, so they're using high-quality HD webcams.

  Multiple Ways to Spend Your Tokens

The traditional way is to spend your tokens on a private one-on-one show with a girl. The average price is around $3 to $4 dollars. However, you can also use tokens to spy on someone else's private show, tip a model for group shows, or use some to activate her smart toy.

  Mobile Friendly Interface

I'm sure there are a lot of you who prefer your camming experience on a desktop or laptop computer. But these days, convenience is a big part of the experience and I'm sure many of you just want to whip out your smartphone or tablet to enjoy some live cam sex. Thankfully, Cams.com has a mobile-friendly interface that is easy to use, runs smoothly and allows you to have the same type of experience you'd have on a computer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • For a monthly cost, you can become a premium member. It gives you a 10% discount on private shows and more attention from the models.
  • Each performer has a fan club you can join. For a specific monthly cost, you get access to all their recorded shows, additional nude photos and discounts on their private shows.

The Cons

  Premium Membership is Expensive

You know those premium memberships I mentioned? Sure, they're really cool, but they're also expensive. They cost about $26/month. Keep in mind that it doesn't include any tokens for private shows.

Minor Negatives:

  • You will find some expensive private shows that are upwards of $7/minute.

Bottom Line

The best features cost extra, but you don't need them to have an amazing time.

Depending on your budget, Cams.com is a place where you can spend a lot of money. But the beauty is that you don't have to and you can still have a great time. There are hundreds of gorgeous babes to choose from and most of them are using HD cams. I definitely recommend giving this site a try.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy cam models performing live and putting on shows for viewers.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateur to pro performers.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
500+ online models (average).
Ages 18-40+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Recorded shows.
Free photos.

Other Details: 
Cam2cam.
Tipping.
Remote controlled sex toys.

Other Languages: 
English, French, Dutch, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese.

Streaming Player: 
Small to full screen Flash player.
Quick load times, smooth playback.
Many HD cams.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 26, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-26-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"beware of the price"
04-27-11 (0 Replies)
"comparable to camcrush"
04-13-11 (0 Replies)
"total RipOff"
06-25-07 (1 Reply)
"100 dollar spending limit per day?"
06-04-07 (3 Replies)
"Feedback?"
04-29-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
06-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-26-17