Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cam With Carmen 69.0
2. Camerella Cams 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2037 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 721 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Camerella Cams

Pay Site

This is the online home of sexy, big-breasted babe Camerella where she shares recorded cam shows with her members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BrunettesBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about camerellacams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 48 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 05-26-16
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-13 (as of 05-26-16)
Details: Last update April 2013.

Company Info

SNR Productions, Inc.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: SNR Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-17-2016
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Camerella Cams Review by Lola Camerella Cams

Review by Lola

Released Jun 17, '16 , Written May 26, '16
Intro

Welcome to Camerella Cams, a site from the cam girl Camerella. Inside you'll find recorded videos from cams shows as well as tantalizing photos of the babe herself. Let this girl titillate you with her sultry voice, big boobs and need to masturbate for all her adoring fans. For $25 for the first month and $20 after that let's find out if the site is worth it.


The Pros

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can download the videos in multiple qualities and formats including MP4 and WMV.
  • You can download most of the photo sets in different sized Zip files.
  • Only $25 for the first month and then $20 after that.
  • You can rate the videos, save your favorites and sort them by date, best voted and most viewed.
  • You get access to a bonus site called Sweet Ass Angels.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating & Small Collection

The site is no longer updating and hasn't been for over 3 years. The last update was in April 2013. The site also isn't very large to begin with so this is a bit of a bummer. There are only 51 scenes and 48 photo sets.

  Low Quality Videos

It's not exactly a surprise that this site boasts low quality videos. However there are plenty of cam sites with HD cams so I was still disappointed. Bit rates of 3000k are good, but with screen sizes of only 640x480 I was left disappointed.

  Needs More User Features & Site Design Needs Work

The site design is super basic and could use a cleanup. Everything is just laid out in thumbnails with a date, rating and length of video. There aren't any scene descriptions, keyword tags, or a model bio. Overall I would like to see more user features.


Bottom Line

A small collection of recorded cam shows that's just not worth the cash.

Overall I was not impressed with the site. Sure, Camerella is a babe and her cam shows are great, but I'd rather go see her actual cam shows than watch these recorded one. There's only 51 scenes so it's not like it will take you long to get through the content. The videos are also very low in quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of cam girl Camerella in recorded shows.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~2MB/sec.
(158MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
Brunette with big natural boobs.

Other Content: 
1 bonus site.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 960x720
Archives = 1071x1600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since April 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-17-16