Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 78.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Camcorder XXX 73.0
4. Our XXX Life 73.0
5. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
6. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
7. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
8. Teen Hobo 69.0
9. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. Girls Out West 88.5
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. ATK Premium 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. Teen Dreams 86.5
14. ATK Exotics 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2677 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1262 Sites
3. Webcams - 499 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Camcorder XXX

Pay Site

CamcorderXXX.com presents raw, uncut, exclusive XXX amateur home video. These could be your friends, neighbors and co-workers!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about camcorderxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 184+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and zips are available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, bonus pics and videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 04-29-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-04-15 (as of 04-29-15)
Details: Per calendar log, last update was in Feb. but video count has increased regularly.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-08-2015
73.0
Duke
12-24-2012
74.0
Spencer
07-05-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Camcorder XXX Review by Maggie Camcorder XXX

Review by Maggie

Released May 8, '15 , Written May 5, '15
Intro

Camcorder XXX is a collection of homemade pornos featuring real couples getting it on. They live out their wild exhibitionist fantasies in kinky scenes that include masturbation, girl-girl, and hardcore sex. The site is part of the XXX Home Video Network which members also get access to for their $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

Camcorder XXX offers exclusive scenes of real amateur couples getting it on. You'll see all body types, hair colors, and ages in this mixed collection. Most of the action is one-on-one straight sex, though there are also some threesome and solo scenes. I have to say, the material looks like genuine amateur content!

  Several viewing options for the videos.

I was impressed to find so many options for watching these scenes. Each movie can be downloaded as a wmv, 3gp, and mp4 in both short clips and full-length scenes. The mp4s are also available in two quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Camcorder XXX also get access to the XXX Home Video Network that's full of, you guessed it, even more home videos! It's an amateur-lover's paradise.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

Nothing new has been added here in the last three months. Updates were coming at a solid pace before then when they suddenly stopped altogether. There's no sign of them starting up again either.

  Average quality content.

Some scenes were better than others, but for the most part these are homemade amateur scenes and that's exactly what they look like. You'll see dim lighting, awkward angles, and home cameras. That's all acceptable for the niche, but keep in mind these scenes aren't amazing.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • There are 184 scenes online which seems like a lot, but it's actually on the low side for a site like this.

Bottom Line

An entertaining amateur site with typical quality issues, and slow updates.

Camcorder XXX has some hot scenes that absolutely feel homemade. This seems to be the real deal. However, the real deal includes poor to average quality video, in addition to the site itself suffering from slow updates. For $30 a month, I'd want more than that. Thankfully, the network helps out and odds are if you're interested in Camcorder XXX, you'll like their other sites, too, just be aware that your best best is to join for the network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of homemade sex scenes with real couples getting it on, filming with their camcorder.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mixed quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
02-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-08-15