Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 79.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Explicit Voyeur... 75.0
4. Camcorder XXX 74.0
5. Our XXX Life 73.0
6. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
7. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
8. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Camcorder XXX Review
Last Update: 04-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Camcorder XXX

Pay Site

CamcorderXXX.com presents raw, uncut, exclusive XXX amateur home video. These could be your friends, neighbors and co-workers!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about camcorderxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 and 3GP formats also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 04-22-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-13 (as of 04-22-13)
Details: Calendar log. One video added per week.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-24-2012
74.0
Spencer
07-05-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Camcorder XXX Review by Duke Camcorder XXX

Review by Duke

Released Dec 24, '12 , Written Dec 18, '12
Intro

Camcorder XXX is an amateur site with raw camcorder style video scenes of mostly hardcore and BJ action along with a smaller number of solo girl scenes. It's part of the XXX Home Video Network so the total package available to members is about a dozen sites with much of them dedicated to content similar in style to what's at Camcorder XXX.


The Pros

  Amateur Camcorder Style Videos, Mostly Hardcore Action.

Camcorder XXX focuses entirely on video content and it fits in to the amateur submitted content style. It does have a raw feel to it which is what you want to see from a site with this theme. Scenes hover around 20 minutes each which is pretty lengthy since some sites in this genre can get stuck with very short clips. The vast majority of scenes are hardcore banging or BJs and then there is the occasional solo girl video. The chicks do indeed look like amateur with thin to average to plump body types and a mix of age ranges.

  Good Video Options, WMV/MP4 Downloads & Flash Streaming.

The video set-up has the necessary components to make things user-friendly. There are full-scene WMV and MP4 files for downloading the entire video in one file. The in-browser Flash streaming allows for immediate jumping around and buffers in a few seconds. These options are consistent across the entire collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access to XXX Home Video Network is included. They have mostly other amateur themed sites along with a DVD download site.
  • Mobile formatted files are also available for users on all the videos. These are in both MP4 and 3GP formats.

The Cons

  Smaller Sized Site, Relies on Network for Addt'l Content.

Camcorder XXX is a network site in that it really doesn't have a large enough collection to be totally self-sufficient. The content is around one hundred videos which is something users can get thru in a relatively short period of time. There aren't any photo galleries on the site yet. There's a section for that but it is empty. The network is relied on a bit to give members more stuff.

  Video Quality isn't all That Good, One Quality Option.

Video quality sort of fits with the camcorder amateur genre as we're looking at mediocre 640x480 1600k level videos. I did run into one video with an HD option of 1280x720 but that was an anomaly and it wasn't marked in any way. I was surprised they had that level on that video but that was the only one I saw.

Minor Negatives:

  • When opening a video page the Flash streaming player always begins playing. Having to stop it each time can get a little annoying if you're just looking for the download links.
  • Based on our past TBP reviews the site used to have more content than it does now. I believe they've restructured things and in doing so they've taken a step back in terms of the size of the archive available.

The other
  • Included network sites can be accessed directly from the Camcorder XXX member's area navigation header. No login user/pwd re-entry is required.

Bottom Line

Mostly hardcore amateur camcorder style videos plus network access.

Camcorder XXX should be looked at as one part of the XXX Home Video Network since many of the other sites in the collection have similar content. The amount of content on Camcorder XXX is smaller so it's the unpolished amateur style of the scenes that is the best feature.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur camcorder style videos with mostly hardcore/BJ action & some solo girl videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750-850KB/sec.
(333MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250-350MB
MP4 = ~250-400MB
3GP = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a couple videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Lower end HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White & ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Thin, average, plump.

Model Info: 
~98 models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
01-28-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-13