Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 78.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Camcorder XXX 74.0
4. XXX Teen Couple... 73.5
5. Our XXX Life 73.0
6. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
7. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
8. Glamourous Nude... 69.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1792 Sites
2. Young Adults - 847 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Camcorder XXX

Pay Site

This site presents raw, uncut XXX amateur home videos. These could be your friends, neighbors or co-workers sucking dick and getting boned right before your very eyes!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexVoyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about camcorderxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 184+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 3+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, bonus pics and videos, 20% off DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 02-08-16
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-11-15 (as of 02-08-16)
Details: Per calendar log, last update was in Feb 2015.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-15-2016
74.0
Maggie
05-08-2015
73.0
Duke
12-24-2012
74.0
Spencer
07-05-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Camcorder XXX Review by A.K. Camcorder XXX

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 15, '16 , Written Feb 5, '16
Intro

Personally, I still think that true made-at-home amateur porn is some of the hottest stuff out there. Camcorder XXX thinks so too because they have relied on real amateurs to fill their site and it worked for a while, but it's been a year since they last updated.


The Pros

  Exclusive Made-At-Home Porn

These couples sure aren't professional pornstars or directors and that's exactly what you want from amateur/made-at-home porn. What they do have that the pros are sometimes lacking, though, is the genuine enthusiasm for what they're doing. In these exclusive scenes you can see real couples excited to show off and fuck on film. Girls put on a great show and the guys, well, they're super psyched to show off just how naughty their ladies are.

  Decent Amount of Content and Some Bonus Sites

There are 184 videos, which isn't a huge number, but it is definitely big enough to keep you busy for a while and don't forget to also check out the rest of the XXX Home Video network and the 12 other sites you get access to, including Homemade Creampies and XXX Home Videos to name couple. You'll notice that they too focus on amateurs and homemade porn.


The Cons

  Not the Best Video Quality

The video quality does vary a little, but overall they look average with some having lighting issues - and camera angles and shaky cams also sometimes being an issue. Yes, that's part of the expectations with made-at-home porn, but they could do a little better. I've made my own home movies and putting a light on and finding a good angle really isn't that hard.

  No Longer Updating

The videos on the site are all dated and unfortunately they haven't added anything new since February 2015. And there's no indication anywhere that they're going to start updating again in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find vid caps with the scenes, but as far as real photo sets go, there are only three of them.

Bottom Line

A pretty good homemade porn site with network access, but no longer updating.

Like I said, the site isn't huge, but 184 scenes is definitely enough to make it worth checking out - and then when you through the rest of the mostly amateur network things look a little better. As long as you understand that homemade porn isn't of the highest quality, then Camcorder XXX is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive homemade amateur porn.

Download Managers: 
No, it didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(229MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it does appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Category tags.
Can save favorites, rate scenes and leave comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in February 2015.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
10-22-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-15-16