Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cam Contacts 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. My Free Cams 85.0
3. Kink Live 84.0
4. LeLu Love 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Streamate.com 83.0
7. I'm Live 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. XCams 81.5
13. Voy Zone 81.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.0
15. Cam Contacts 80.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3417 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
3. Voyeur - 181 Sites
4. Communities - 163 Sites

View All : Niches

Cam Contacts

Private Cams

CamContacts brings people together from all over the world, exhibitionists and voyeurs alike, sharing their lives on cam for all to watch.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Communities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about camcontacts.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $2.00 (group chat)
Per Min: $2.50 (private 1-on-1 chat)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Prices listed are the average of those found.

Show Info

Model Info: 141,796+ Models (about 1,183+ models live at a time)

Notes: 02-01-15 8:35 AM EST
Frame Rate: About 10 frames per second (max: 18 fps).

Notes: some are pretty smooth and others a little choppy
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: N, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N

Notes: Community chat, forums.
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: 140613
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2000
Facts Updated: 02-01-15
Listed Date: Jan '05

Company Info

CC Network Inc
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Cam Sense

Important
  • Some performers have personal forums.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-21-2015
80.0
Vanessa
12-11-2013
79.5
Maggie
07-28-2013
81.0
Duke
01-30-2012
82.0
Vanessa
01-13-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cam Contacts Review by Maggie Cam Contacts

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 21, '15 , Written Feb 16, '15
Intro

Cam Contacts is a live webcam site featuring thousands of performers from around the world available for group and private camshows. Cam Contacts is unique in that they actually have a non-adult section, as well. Of course, this is The Best PORN, so we'll stick to the naughty stuff in this review, where you have the opportunity to live out your fantasies with exhibitors of all styles and passions.


The Pros

  Good number of models!

With over 140,000 performers, there's a great variety of people involved. During my visit 1,200 were currently online. That may seem like a small fraction overall, but 1,200 is still far more than what you find on most cam sites. Having so many to choose from allows you to explore different fantasies, from lesbians to fetish play, first timers to pros. Do you want a flirty chat or full on hardcore? No matter what your interest, they have you covered.

  More than just cams.

There's a lot to see here even beyond the cumshaws. Models typically have profiles, as well as preview pictures. There are community chats, forums, special events, and more. There's a lot going on here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The rates here are less than what you typically see on a cam site. Perhaps it's because of the number of models here, but you'll see lower rates across the board.
  • There are some good navigation tools here, including a search tool that lets you select model physical features, as well as language and action categories.
  • If you're feeling a little exhibitionistic today, then you can choose to broadcast back to the model you're with in Cam 2 Cam, or even sign up to perform yourself!

The Cons

  Outdated design.

The site has been online for 15 years and it looks much the same as it did back then. The graphics and text are very basic and feel past their prime.

  Quality varies.

The video quality depends on the camera and connection of the performer. There are lots of folks with great quality, but there are perhaps more that are badly in need of upgraded equipment. Look for models with a high speed internet icon for your best chance at better quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • As with any cam system, it can get expensive fast. It's $2 a minute for group chat and $2.50 a minute for private chat. The rates are competitive but still pricey.
  • There were a few features they didn't include here that would be nice to see. For instance, there's no way to tell who is currently in a private show. There's also no live preview of the models.

Bottom Line

A huge, entertaining cam site with plenty to keep members happy!

Cam Contacts continues to impress, with a great number of models to choose from around the world. At this point, there's room for a few upgrades, but there's no doubt that it's still a solid join. Cam fans are sure to enjoy this massive collection of performers, as well as the user-friendly features. I'm looking forward to seeing what's in store for us in the coming years from Cam Contacts.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live shows offered by performers around the world at a per minute rate.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
140,000 models total.
1,200 online during my visit.
Ages 18-Mature.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Forums.
Profiles.
Community chat.
Special events.
Live games.

Other Details: 
Public and private chat.
2-way chat available.
You can be a chat host.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Japanese.
Chat host language varies.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium streaming player.
Quality varies.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 Alyuliya (0) 0 12-11-12
95 choosy (8) 0 06-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-21-15