Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cam Contacts 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. X Love Cam 83.5
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Sexier.com 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Cam Contacts 78.0
15. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1999 Sites
2. Voyeur - 117 Sites
3. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Cam Contacts

Private Cams

This live site brings people together from all over the world, exhibitionists and voyeurs alike, to share their lives on cam for all to watch and enjoy.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about camcontacts.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $2.00 (group chat)
Per Min: $2.50 (private 1-on-1 chat)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 197,000+ Models (about 1,361+ models live at a time)

Notes: 08-19-16 10:30 AM EST
Frame Rate: About 10 frames per second (max: 18 fps).

Notes: some are pretty smooth and others a little choppy
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: N, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N

Notes: Community chat, forum.
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2000
Facts Updated: 08-19-16
Listed Date: Jan '05

Company Info

CC Network Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Cam Sense

Important
  • Some performers have personal forums.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-21-2016
78.0
Maggie
02-21-2015
80.0
Vanessa
12-11-2013
79.5
Maggie
07-28-2013
81.0
Duke
01-30-2012
82.0
Vanessa
01-13-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cam Contacts Review by A.K. Cam Contacts

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 21, '16 , Written Aug 2, '16
Intro

Cam Contacts is unlike most other cam sites out there. However, the ways in which it is different are both good and bad and I'm here to tell you about both sides of this live cam site. Depending on your priorities, you're either going to head right on over or not even bother checking it out.


The Pros

  Low Per-Minute Price

There are generally two chat options with the performers. You can have an "open session" or a "private one2one session." The open sessions are the less expensive ones and I saw chicks charging as low as $0.80 cents/minute up to $2. As for the one2one sessions, the babes I looked at were only asking $1.50-$2.50/minute. That's a good price point and definitely on the low end of the live cam pay spectrum.

  Variety of Chat Options

The first thing I noticed when I checked out Cam Contacts and went to see "who's online now" was the various sections. There's "non-adult," "adult softcore" and "adult hardcore" as well as subsections within those three main groups. So, yes, there are ladies online who are just looking to chat as friends and have a fun conversation without getting naked or naughty.

Now, personally, that really isn't what I'm looking for, but I do think it's cool that the option is there for anyone who just wants to have a nice chat with a hot chick. And there are plenty of women in all the sections, so whatever your mood, you'll find hotties online ready to help you out.

  Advanced Search

One of the most important features on a live cam site is an advanced search engine and they have one here. You can easily select multiple criteria to really narrow down what you're looking for.


The Cons

  No Free Video Chat

Now, this is a big one! As you probably know, most live cam sites allow you to enter a performer's room for free. You can chat with her and check her out on cam and then decide if you want to take her private. Well, not on CamContacts! Here, the only free option is a text chat, but in order to see their live cam you'll need to pay!

  Cam Quality

The lack of a free video chat is even more disappointing given that the quality of the cams is pretty hit or miss. Sure, I saw some girls with good-quality images, but generally I would call the quality average. And I can't even see the cam quality before I start paying. That's just not cool!

Minor Negatives:

  • The site looks a little dated and they could use a redesign.

Bottom Line

Price vs quality! What's more important to you?

The per-minute pricing is generally on the low end, but the quality of the cams are generally on the low end as well. Now, normally I would just tell you to check out the site and the free chat and see if any girls you like have cams that are good in quality and go from there. But with CamContacts you won't know if the performer has a good-quality cam until you start paying the per-minute price, which makes this site harder to recommend even with the low prices and the awesome variety of chat options.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A live cam site with both non-adult and hardcore adult live cam action.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Advanced search engine.
No free video chat.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Average quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 21, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-21-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 Alyuliya (0) 0 12-11-12
95 choosy (8) 0 06-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-23-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
08-01-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-21-16