Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barbi Sinclair 77.0
2. Mandy Tyler 70.0
3. Cuckolds 70.0
4. Dark Cavern 70.0
5. Call Your Husba... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. MILF - 457 Sites
3. BBW - 239 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Call Your Husband Review
Last Update: 08-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Call Your Husband

Pay Site

This site has a good collection of cuckold content, featuring hot sexy cheating wives and down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about callyourhusband.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 16 Models
Other: Video feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 08-18-14
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-10-14 (as of 08-18-14)
Details: Dates show 1 video update so far in 2014; updates are very random.

Company Info

Yo Lo Tango Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Set Go.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-31-2014
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Call Your Husband Review by Spencer Call Your Husband

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 31, '14 , Written Aug 25, '14
Intro

Up For Review Today is a site called Call Your Husband. The premise here is that a wife is cheating on her husband, and in a bit of a cuckold type theme, she calls the husband on the phone while she's fucking around on him, though they don't ever really tell the guy what they're doing. It's an odd concept honestly, but hey, maybe it'll work for you. They seem to focus pretty heavily on blowjobs, maybe because it makes the wife pause her words here and there and keeps the noises close to the phone. The site is part of the Set Go network of sites, and you get access to everything for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Kinda unique theme.

It's good in the fact that it's a theme I haven't really seen before. That doesn't necessarily make it interesting for me, but it's something. Take a girl, have her start sucking some random dude's dick, and then have her call the husband and pretend like nothing is going on. They'll hang out on the phone for 10-20 minutes, often with the phone just sitting on the floor, and then they'll say they love each other and hang up without much explanation. It's cool to see the girls with such a slutty attitude I guess, but the niche is definitely different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • It's not much, but there are six other sites available to you in the Set Go membership. Even the other sites are pretty small though, so the entire network is smaller than a lot of individual paysites we see.

The Cons

  Very small site, rarely updates.

With 23 video scenes up, and less than half of that for the photo collection, the site is super tiny for sure. They had one random update in 2014 so far, two updates in 2013, and then nothing till May, 2012. It's not quite dead, but they're definitely not putting much effort in. The small collection is so small that it's tough to recommend anyone join this one unless you're way in love with the phone call thing.

  Quality is pretty bad overall.

They claimed they updated a lot of the scenes to HD, and maybe it's for streaming only, but I've only seen one that came in at HD for downloads. And even then, the quality was about as low as it gets. The rest are super low-quality SD as they're smaller than usual for even those older videos. Pics are super small as well. I'd put the quality at 5 years old for what we used to see back then.

  Navigation needs work.

The site is pretty plain here to get around. It's not a huge deal since the site is so small, but it still takes away from things overall. They have all of five scenes per page, which makes for five pages to click around on. Add in some ads that get in the way, and it's just a lackluster experience in terms of the site itself.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • I had issues when downloading the videos with file names. Using a download manager, it saved as the PHP file which was a pain. Using the browser, it was a super-long file name that looks to be automatically generated by their script. Either way was a bit annoying.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

Not a great display here with a weird theme, not much content, no updates, and low quality.

Honestly, there wasn't much to get excited about at Call Your Husband. The one thing they have going for them is a unique theme that I've never really seen before, but I honestly don't even understand it or get it that much. Beyond that, you're stuck with small numbers, very rare updates, low quality, and a lackluster site to get around. If the niche means more to you than it did to me, I guess you could check it out, but casual users should probably stay away with so many issues going on here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wife cheating on her husband while he's on the phone listening with a focus on mostly blowjob action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(495MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
MP4 = 100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a couple newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 750 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Only 1-2 updates a year at this point.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 marcdc1 (165) 0 09-16-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fun idea"
09-28-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-31-14