Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Callista Model 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Callista Model Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Callista Model

Pay Site

This is the website home of sweet and sexy amateur, Callista, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about callistamodel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 411+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 360x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The lower third of the WMV videos are only around 320x240 - 640x480, 500k. The latest MP4 videos are posted in the higher specs with mixed bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 810+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
Other: Forum, blog, cam chat, store, wallpapers, games.
Other: Friend galleries, cell phone pics, 119 archived cam shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: A short list of the latest updates on the guest tour page shows two updates per week.

Company Info

CallistaModel
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-06-2013
81.0
Maggie
04-08-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Callista Model Review by Vanessa Callista Model

Review by Vanessa

Released May 6, '13 , Written Apr 29, '13
Intro

Callista, your girl next door type sexy blonde seems to think shes got the hottest ass online. And I have to admit, it is pretty nice. This sci-loving gamer also loves to get naked for her members online. Currently there are more than 400 videos and 800 image galleries to check out with new updates being added weekly along with a blog, forums, cam chat and more.


The Pros

  Original Amateur Content.

Callista is one of those amateur girls with sites that I love, because she clearly loves what she does! She keeps members up to date on her life, updates often, offers live cam shows and extra special considerations to her member's that keep active. She loves to communicate, please, tease and delivers in terms of true amateur home sex, nudes, masturbation, and so much more. Her site is just filled with personality & content.

  Some Okay Quality.

Recently videos haven't been looking their best and I'm not sure why. But if you go through the archives you will find some HD WMV files. Theyre not perfect, but they do look nicer than the rest of the content. Pics these days are looking pretty good as well in terms of sizing, color and sharpness.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Live cam shows, news updates, members forum, etc. There are many ways to get involved and lots of bonus material.
  • File size and info is listed for each video. Most videos offer WMV and MP4. Sometimes they're AVIs.
  • The price of membership drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Design & Navigation Aren't Great.

Its clear Callista tries hard to keep things organized for member's, but you can see some struggle there. There are no tags or categories. Galleries are listed as gallery numbers, that's it.

  Quality Isn't Always The Best.

It's a bit odd to me that newer videos are being added with outdated specs. Maybe I missed something and she's rotating some scenes through, but the newer scenes don't look great. They're small and offer bitrate speeds around 600k. It's disappointing. Even the HD offerings don't look quite HD like we're used to seeing. Overall quality here could use a boost.

Minor Negatives:

  • No ZIPs are offered for the image sets. Overall download option & consistency could be better.
  • Limited image gallery scene info, no video scene info.

The other
  • A few ZIP sets with explicit and fetish content are offered as upsells.

Bottom Line

I doubt you'll be disappointed by Callista's site.

As an amateur with a website, I think Callista is great! She could improve some things here, though. Mainly in terms of quality and navigation. I'd love to see tags or categories offered to ease member's getting around, and all new videos should be offered with HD specs. I'm not sure what's up with the ones these days that are lacking in quality; it's a bit odd. Overall this is one hot amateur that's worth checking out. I doubt you'll be disappointed you did.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur model Callista posing in surprisingly naughty non-nude scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(12MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
MP4 (ZIP) = ~10MB
WMV = ~50MB
AVI = 5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but not great HD quality.

Live Cams: 
At least 2 live cam shows per month.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Sexy body, c-cups.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male partners.

Other Content: 
Chat.
Forum.
Games.
Wallpaper.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1330
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Thrillhouse85 (4) 0 07-20-07
83 BostonPJR (72) 1 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13