Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Caged Tushy 78.5
5. Doctor Tushy 77.5
6. Tushy School 77.0
7. Bad Tushy 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Caged Tushy Review
Last Update: 07-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Caged Tushy

Pay Site

CagedTushy.com presents hot girls in prison action. Check out what goes on behind the bars at an all female prison.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Lesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cagedtushy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 308+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos (older ones) are 320x240.

Images

Quantity: 308+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos and galleries
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Site advertises weekly updates; counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-01-2011
78.5
Duke
06-12-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Caged Tushy Review by Maggie Caged Tushy

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 1, '11 , Written Nov 29, '11
Intro

Caged Tushy is a Tushy Cash site featuring photos and videos of poor incarcerated hotties getting worked over by their horny chick guards. The girls are probed and prodded, spanked and paddled. They're stripped and sometimes even fucked with a strapon. The site is a bit basic but the theme of female inmates and their sexually aggressive guards is definitely intriguing.


The Pros

  All exclusive niche content.

Caged Tushy is an interesting collection that combines lesbian, bdsm, and bad girl niches. There's some girl-girl hardcore, but the majority of each scene features the actual strip search and exam, and sometimes punishment, of the inmate. These are original scenes of what actually happens in prison. Seriously.

  Good-sized collection.

This is a big site, especially considering the niche and the fact that it's exclusive! Members currently get to enjoy more than 317 hot scenes, sure to keep you busy for quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as both wmv clips and full-length scenes.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Content quality needs work.

I can't say I was impressed with the quality of these scenes. The videos aren't all that bad. They play at up to 1700k and are 640x480 in size. I'd say that's standard for amateur content. It's not great, but it's standard. The photos are much too small. They look years old just because of the size. There's a lot of room for improvement.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. The tour claims weekly updates and even says the site was last updated today, but it would be nice to see some proof. It would also be good to know that updates are coming consistently and when the next one will take place.

  Poor design and navigation.

I was surprised by just how poor the set-up is here. The design is basically all text, so it's nothing really to look at. That wouldn't be all bad, except for the fact that it's covered in text ads! After every three scenes in their list, they have a big text ad for another site. This is in the member's area. There are no tools for getting around either. You just have to keep scrolling through their long list that is 25% ads to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • No scene or model info is provided. You get no scene descriptions and no model biographies.

Bottom Line

The lesbo prison scenes are hot and naughty, but the site could be much better.

While Caged Tushy has a very entertaining collection of movies, once again the site does a disservice to the actual scenes. It's so poorly designed, it's really remarkable. The quality of the content could also be improved. Membership comes in at 30 bucks a month, which isn't bad considering how big the site is. There's no denying the whole thing could use some technical upgrades, though. All in all, an entertaining collection that could still use some work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of girls in jail who are punished, examined, and fucked by their female guards.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(90MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~70KB
WMV = ~90MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Photos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Sample bonus video clips from other company sites.

Other Details: 
Tons of member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
OK quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 dumpington (5) 0 05-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-11 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-12