Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Mandingo 80.0
2. Vanilla Trunks 78.0
3. West Coast MILF... 78.0
4. Chocolate Trunk... 76.5
5. Butt Party 76.5
6. Busty Latins 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Round and Brown 85.0
3. Butt Man 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
8. Seymore Butts 81.0
9. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
10. Ass Masterpiece 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. 40 oz Bounce 80.0
13. Teen Curves 79.5
14. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
15. Big Wet Asses 78.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 465 Sites
2. Anal - 295 Sites
3. Feet - 167 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Butt Party Review
Last Update: 06-09-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Butt Party

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes with those luscious butts guys love, along with hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about buttparty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 06-09-14 with XXX Mandingo (same company).
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: HD videos specs: WMV (1280x720, 4100k)
MOV (1280x720, 2600k) and Flash (704x396)

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original West Coast Productions content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 940+ DVDs in various niches
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 06-09-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-10 (as of 06-09-11)
Details: Content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Trade News Corp.
74 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-15-2011
76.5

  Visit Site
Butt Party Review by Spencer Butt Party

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 15, '11 , Written Mar 9, '11
Intro

Butt Party is up for review today, and this site features some fun ass and anal content for our viewing pleasure. As you look around the site, you'll also notice there's a definite slant towards black women, or interracial content if the girls aren't black. Most girls have nice plump butts (but are definitely nowhere near BBW range or anything), and will generally take it up the ass for most of their scene. It's part of a small group of sites this company runs, and you get full access with your membership. They have a weird pricing setup with a required trial join at $2 for two days, but that recurs at a pretty standard $30 a month, which is a little on the high side.


The Pros

  Fun anal/butt content.

The name of the game here is ass. I love butts, and the girls here have just enough to give you something to grab on to, without making them look out of proportion or anything. The sex is good as well, with a definite leaning towards big black cock filling up these tight butts.

  Newer HD scenes look good.

Not all of the videos coming out lately have been in HD, but they're only to be found on the first few pages mixed in with the others. The high-definition option is definitely the one to go for as the videos look a lot better than their SD counterparts.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content, and I assume they keep it exclusive to their own sites here.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be updating (much).

The updates have never been a strong point here, but it seems to be especially bad lately. They used to be random, with something new anywhere from weekly to monthly. However, nothing new has been posted in about three months, which is a bit depressing. Because of their varied past in terms of new content, I don't think all hope is lost, but it doesn't look good.

  Older videos are not downloadable.

Once you get around halfway through their collection, the videos all switch to streaming only for some reason. Streaming video is not my favorite, unless I need a quick fix, and I know a lot of other people feel the same way. At least they've moved past that for the newer scenes.

  Plain navigation.

Getting around the site isn't difficult or anything, there just aren't that many options or features. There's a simple list of content to browse through, and a few pages as well. The only real issues came up when some pages would load a bit slowly. I'd look for some kind of category filter or search at minimum.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • You can't open up links in new windows very easily. It's my preferred method of browsing a site, and something in their scripting makes it way too difficult.
  • The streaming videos start autoplaying as soon as you hit a gallery page. This is a bit problematic if you're trying to browse on the sly.

Bottom Line

The site is rather basic, but you have some fun scenes here to check out.

Butt Party doesn't offer anything terribly new or unique, but does provide a smaller collection of fun content overall that should be entertaining. The site could use a little better navigation, a few more options, and for sure some updates. I don't know how much time and attention will be put into the site going forward, but we can all hope. What's up is fun enough, with a little niche content, and a few bonus network sites. I do like the newer HD videos, and if they could start the updates back up on a consistent basis with these as the standard, things would be much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting fucked anal style. There's lots of black girls with big butts, plus some white girls, and some interracial action as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.8MB/sec.
(1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
WMV (HD) = ~1GB
MOV (HD) = ~650MB
WMV = 250MB-750MB
MOV = 250MB-750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (15%).
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black and white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since December, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-09-11