Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
8. Butt Man 84.0
9. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
10. Massage Parlor 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Silvia Saint 83.5
14. Daring Sex 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2227 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Buttman Mobile Review
Last Update: 01-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Buttman Mobile

Pay Site

This site offers the mobile version of content of Buttman featuring butt pictures, butt videos, butt art and butt talk..all things butt.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.buttman.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited.

Videos

Quantity: 783+ Scenes (approx. 34 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 200k, 180x120 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have larger specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original Evil Angel content, not exclusive to the mobile site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 01-11-14
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-10-14 (as of 01-11-14)
Details: Currently updating with about 1 video per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
99 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-25-2014
76.5
Maggie
07-22-2013
78.0
Vanessa
06-17-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Buttman Mobile Review by Spencer Buttman Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 25, '14 , Written Jan 20, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Buttman Mobile, which offers up the same videos from Buttman that are optimized for viewing on a mobile device, such as your phone or tablet. The site offers pretty standard hardcore, lesbian, and group material overall. For the review itself, I'll be checking the site out on my computer, plus on an iPhone 5S via wifi. You can join the site for $15 a month, which isn't too bad of a price at all I'd say.


The Pros

  Decent-sized collection.

It's not as large as some of their other sites, but it's definitely doing okay in terms of size here. They currently offer over 780 video scenes on the site. They're all pretty standard in terms of hardcore action, but at least you have a decent number to choose from.

  Navigation categories are definitely helpful.

At first, I was a little disappointed at how simplistic the site was in terms of navigation, even for a mobile site. However, once you find the link for the categories, things get a lot better. They offer up a large list of categories to help filter things down which is extremely helpful, especially since you don't want to waste time on the road.


The Cons

  Quality isn't great, as expected.

Forget about viewing these things on a computer as they look simply awful. They're better on a phone, or similar mobile device, but still not great. I assume viewing on an iPad may be less than ideal as well. If you need the full-sized versions, check out the main site for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which is weird since the main version of the site does offer them.
  • Updates do still come, but they're a bit on the sporadic side. Sometimes they're good, coming in weekly, but other times you may have to wait a couple weeks to see something new.

Bottom Line

Exactly as expected, so I'd only use it in a pinch, but it's not terrible.

It's tough to get excited about mobile sites, but Buttman Mobile is as good as any if you really need some porn on the go. The decent numbers help the most, as you have a variety of things to check out, though I wouldn't mind more updates here. The quality isn't great, as expected, but it'll do in terms of viewing it on the road I guess. The categories are the only other thing that stand out, as they help you find specific types of content quicker. All in all, the main version of the site is much better, but if you really have a need for this type of a site, it'll work just fine.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of pretty standard hardcore and lesbian material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(39MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think they shoot all their own material, but may also put it out on DVDs of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
3GP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming options will depend on your mobile device.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(updates come anywhere from weekly to 1-2 per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-25-14