Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.5
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Ass Parade 83.5
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Big Daddy 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. MILF Soup 82.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
14. Bait Bus 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Butter Loads

Pay Site

This site shows you a behind-scenes look at hot gay adult stars in casting and the making of gay porn.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to unlock and view any 1 full video of choice. No further content or downloads without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with Bangbros 18 (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)


Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 05-15-11
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-09-10 (as of 05-15-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
06-25-14 Gay Demon 50 of 100
Average Score: 54.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-15-11