Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty Romina Lo... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Romina Lopez Review
Last Update: 06-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Romina Lopez

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy big-breasted South American amateur, Romina, where she enjoys showing off those large mammaries for friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsLatina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustyrominalopez.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 153+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 4500k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies and parts are zipped for download. The video specs are mixed. Those listed are a few of the sizes we found.

Images

Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Unsure of actual limit, but our editor was blocked after downloading a single video (~630MB).).
Other: Bio, old blog, friend galleries, candid galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 06-02-13
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-13 (as of 06-02-13)
Details: Log shows around 3 photoset or video updates per week but counts show 2 videos since March only. Most updates are parts of a photoset. Updates are of Romina or friend content.

Company Info

BustyRominaLopez
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-03-2013
78.0
Maggie
08-24-2012
80.0

  Visit Site
Busty Romina Lopez Review by Spencer Busty Romina Lopez

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 3, '13 , Written Mar 27, '13
Intro

Busty Romina Lopez is up for review today, and you can probably guess that this is a solo site featuring a girl with pretty big titties. You can also probably guess she's Latina based on her name, and you're correct as she was born and raised in Paraguay. Her boobs clock in at 36G, but they seem even bigger than that, and they look all-natural to me. The site features solo stuff from her and her friends, plus some girl/girl scenes here and there. $20 gets you in the first month, and it drops to $16 a month after that.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo busty content.

I think on a solo site like this, you have to enjoy the niche that's being offered, or even better, to fall in love with the girl in order to join. Check out the tour and her previews to see what you think. If you're open to any looks but are specifically looking for big boobs, this could work as well since her titties are mighty fine.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the videos come in HD here at least. They don't really have any rhyme or reason as to which ones do or don't, but they're there.
  • The recurring price is decent if you decide to stick around as it drops to $16 a month.

The Cons

  Bandwidth limitations seem excessive.

I couldn't find any hard and fast info on their bandwidth limitations, but I definitely ran into them while doing the review. Perhaps it was because I used a download accelerator, which isn't a problem on a majority of sites. However, after just a single video download (around 650MB), I was blocked out for six hours and unable to see anything in the member's area.

  Most quality could be a little better.

The photos have gotten larger, and a few videos have been put out in HD, but as a whole, the quality isn't the greatest here unfortunately. Older content gets lower and lower in terms of quality, and everything definitely has an amateur feel to it.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The whole site could use a few little upgrades in terms of finding content in my opinion. It's not the largest site, so nothing too advanced is necessary, but I'd love to be able to find all the dildo scenes quicker, or the girl/girl stuff.

  Video options suck.

There's really only one video option here. It's a MOV movie inside of a ZIP file. First, I'd love to see more options, like a streaming version and maybe a second file type. Second, I hate movies in zip files. Sure, it saves a few megabytes, but when you're downloading HD videos over broadband, it's more trouble than it's worth to unzip, find the file, etc.

  Not much interaction.

She has a blog that hasn't been updated in years, so that's rather useless. She also skips the cam shows, so you can't interact with her live. She does have an okay bio to read through (both in Spanish and English), but that's about it in terms of getting to know her.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates here are pretty random and a little on the slow side. They can come in as often as every 4-5 days, but a lot of times it takes more than a week to see something new.

Bottom Line

An average to slightly below average solo site that was difficult to get excited about after being blocked out.

Busty Romina Lopez has a pretty standard site here, though things do feel a little older and behind the times here and there. The quality could be better, even for the HD videos. The size isn't bad, but it's not large enough to make this your one stop shop. Navigation and options aren't great, either. It's not all bad, though, with some huge boobs to check out, and enough to keep you busy for a little while. However, after having my username blocked after just one video download, it definitely left a bad taste in my mouth. It took another six hours to get back in to finish this thing up, and had I been a customer with a hard dick in hand ready to have some fun, I'd be super pissed that I had to look elsewhere for my porn after paying $20 here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a very busty girl from Paraguay (and some friends) in anything from solo to lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(634MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MOV (in ZIP) = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few videos.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
5'6"
41-31-42
36G boobs
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in Paraguay.

Other Content: 
Old blog.
Bio.
Candids.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2250 x 1500
Archives = 750 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(usually updates every 5-12 days on average)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 careylowell (18) 5 09-03-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Content is old"
08-08-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
08-26-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-13