Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Megaload 87.5
2. Scoreland 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.5
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. XL Girls 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
9. Leg Sex 79.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
11. Score On Demand 78.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. MILF Tugs 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Busty Merilyn

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot and definitely big-breasted amateur, Merilyn, who enjoys sharing her photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustymerilyn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-13-08.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Netbilling
Notes: Loyalty offer available; free full access to one of their sites every month you stay as a member.

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs and some offer Flash steaming.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Friend galleries, wallpapers, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 08-16-14
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-16-14 (as of 08-16-14)
Details: Only latest update has dates; a photoset or video added every 3 days but the content counts basically stay unchanged. They sometimes go down, don't change or don't change much between checks. This site appears to rotate it's content.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Important
  • Also available as a mobile site. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-26-2014
72.5
Vanessa
06-07-2014
70.0
Maggie
12-28-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Merilyn Review by Spencer Busty Merilyn

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 26, '14 , Written Aug 19, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Busty Merilyn. This babe almost looks too good to be true, especially for fans of big, natural tits. Her weight varies a little bit in her sets, and it's hard to call her petite exactly, but she has a very small body and frame for the size of those massive tits she grew. She's a brunette and appears to be in her early 20's, but there's no bio so you can't really get to know her all that well. Her site sticks with mostly solo action with toys being about as crazy as she'll get. Plus, the site is currently in rotation status meaning that while updates come, they're just old sets they've rotated off and on again. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a nice discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo big boob content.

I guess one of the best things going here is that it should be one of the few places you can get so much Busty Merilyn content in one place. It's not a huge site, but they shoot it all themselves, and do not send it off to other sites to use. Plus, with such huge natural tits, it helps her stand out from the crowd a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are decent here. Pictures come in two sizes, plus two zip files. Videos come in WMV and MP4 in both full scene and smaller clip options, plus the fast streaming flash option.
  • Merilyn's body is stunning. She somehow remains pretty petite, but those boobs are from another world. Kudos, mother nature!

The Cons

  Not a ton to see.

With around 40 photo galleries and 40 videos total total, this site is pretty small. Granted, it's all of one girl, but I think the people at Score have the resources to do a lot more. I'd love to see hundreds of galleries and videos available to really give you something special.

  No interaction.

There's not much in the way of interaction with her here, which is one thing I love to see on solo sites if possible. Gaining some insight into personality is a huge benefit of a site like this, and she offers none of that. There's no forum, diary, cam shows, etc. I couldn't even bind a bio!

  Doesn't seem to actually be growing.

Despite regular update dates that seem to come consistently, it looks like they are simply rotating old content on and off at this point. The content counts change slightly in between checks, but that could be up, or down. Checking the dates of the actual photos confirms this as well.

  Video quality isn't great.

The photos look pretty nice here, though they're not all that large unfortunately. The videos, on the other hand, all come in standard definition and look well behind the times at this point. It's no help that this stuff was probably shot several years ago before HD was really a mainstream thing.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads are a little slow here. At best, I got around under half of our max speed, and single-channel browser downloads were much, much slower.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Though they have quite a few similar sites available, they don't do anything in the way of network or bonus access unfortunately.
  • The downloads here came in around 1/3 of my usual speed, even when using a download manager. Thankfully the file sizes aren't huge, but it was still noticeable.

Bottom Line

She's definitely hot, but the site is well behind the times in several areas.

If we're judging the girl herself, Merilyn would definitely win my heart and a very high score. However, her site is falling by the wayside. The biggest problem is that the content is older and no new material is coming up. This affects everything from the size to the quality, both of which are well below average. Add in a lack of interaction or personality, and things get even worse. If you really love her look (and who wouldn't?), you can join to check things out, but since they rotate content off the site, you may have to hang out a while to see it all. Her stuff is nice and all, but it's little bit of a tough sell for the average porn user I'd think.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a very busty brunette in mostly solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(126MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~125MB
MP4 = ~100MB
MPG = ~75MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-ish female.
Huge natural boobs.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current but site never really seems to grow. Content is rotated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"a try worth, but"
12-29-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-26-11 Porn Adept 74 of 100
10-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-26-14