Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Score HD 85.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.5
4. XL Girls 84.0
5. 18 Eighteen 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. Score 2 Go 83.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Kelly Kay Review
Last Update: 08-18-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Kelly Kay

Pay Site

Busty Kelly Kay is an enormously endowed model who loves to jiggle her remarkable rack for fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustykellykay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-13-08.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: DHD Media
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Video Shoots (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Photo Shoots (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: The site reserves the right to limit downloads.

Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 08-18-12
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-16-12 (as of 08-18-12)
Details: Latest updates section shows weekly updates but the counts haven't changed in at least ten months. They sometimes fall or don't change between checks. Either the dates are inaccurate or the content is rotated.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed,


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-15-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Kelly Kay Review by Spencer Busty Kelly Kay

Review by Spencer

Released May 15, '11 , Written May 9, '11
Intro

Busty Kelly Kay is up for review today, and this is another solo site from the people at Score featuring a girl with huge tits. These come in at 42F and appear to be all-natural. She's not extremely thin, of course, but she's far from overweight, and they still manage to look huge, and tons of fun. Her site mostly features her posing nude and playing with herself, as expected. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

I guess one of the best things going here is that it should be one of the few places you can get so much Kelly Kay content in one place. It's not a huge site, but they shoot it all themselves, and do not send it off to other sites to use.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are decent here. Pictures come in two sizes, plus two zip files. Videos come in WMV and MP4 in both full scene and smaller clip options, plus the fast streaming flash option.

The Cons

  Not a ton to see.

With just a bit over 30 scenes total, this site is pretty small. Granted, it's all of one girl, but I think the people at Score have the resources to do a lot more. I'd love to see hundreds of galleries and videos available to really give you something special.

  No interaction.

There is a small bio at least, which is better than some sites, but the interaction is pretty weak beyond that. Gaining some insight into personality is a huge benefit of a site like this, and she offers none of that. There's no forum, diary, cam shows, etc.

  Not sure how much it's truly growing.

The update dates are current (at least the photo update that we're able to see are), but the site has a weird thing going on. It actually shrunk from our last visit to now, which isn't a good sign. Videos aren't dated at all, either. So you'll have to keep a sharp eye out for how often they really update, and to make sure it's all brand new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • They decided to throw the WMV videos into zip files for download, which is just a waste of time in my opinion.
  • The downloads are a little slow here. At best, I got around 1/3rd of our max speed, and single-channel browser downloads were much, much slower.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Though they have quite a few similar sites available, they don't do anything in the way of network or bonus access unfortunately.
  • They do offer some nice download options as I explained, but the video ones are kind of hidden at first. You have to click their tab to view the "5 minute clips" which is where they keep the full-scene download links. Don't ask me why they labeled it like that, as it makes no sense.

Bottom Line

Pretty standard here meaning not a ton to see, but definitely a ton of boobs.

Busty Kelly Kay was pretty much exactly what I'd expect from these guys. They find cute girls with huge boobs, and make sure they're all natural. Otherwise, their sites are usually rather basic. There's a small collection of photos and videos, though even updates are in question a little since the site has shrunk recently. There's no interaction, quality is just average/good at best, and there's no network access to fall back on. All in all, it's not bad, but if you're really into Kelly Kay, I think you may be a bit disappointed that the site doesn't offer more, both in terms of content and extras.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a very big-tittied Kelly Kay showing off her assets and playing with herself.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(87MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
25-ish female.
5'5", 125lbs.
42F-26-36

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in England.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(video updates not dated, and photo count actually decreased since our last look despite current dates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 sullivan (32) 1 06-24-07
78 roseman (253) 0 01-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"quick check"
10-24-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
06-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-12