Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty GFs 72.5
2. Muff X 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty GFs Review
Last Update: 04-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty GFs

Pay Site

This site features content of hot busty girlfriends doing all sorts of fun and nasty things.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustygfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 07-09-10 with Busty GFs.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: The highest MP4 specs found were 1920x1080, 5000k. The lowest were 640x480, 1500k.

Images

Quantity: 78+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 04-15-13
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-19-12 (as of 04-15-13)
Details: The site was recently redesigned and the content counts went down. No updates in many months since that redesign.

Company Info

Wired Web Entertainment Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: GF Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-09-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty GFs Review by Vanessa Busty GFs

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 9, '10 , Written Jul 4, '10
Intro

If you're a boob man then the likeliness of you enjoying this site is big. Busty Girlfriends is home to your busty amateur girl next door/girlfriend. These are promised to be "user submitted girlfriend pictures and videos", with more than 900 image galleries and 244 video total at this point and new content is added daily. Nothing here is yours to keep, but there is a lot of it and your $39.95 monthly membership also gives access to another handful of "girlfriend" sites from the Porn GFs Network.


The Pros

  Original Amateur Content.

Busty amateur "girlfriends" in soft/hard content ranging from masturbation scenes, girl-girl, blowjobs, sex, MILFs, teens and more. The big tit theme is prevalent throughout the site with many naturally, large titted amateur babes.

Pictures and videos are listed separately and broken down into a handful of categories. There really is a big-titted girl here for everyone and plenty of hard/soft/solo sex.

  Multiple Daily Updates & Additional Site Access.

Multiple updates come daily. This week alone there were more than 24 image sets and 17 videos added to the member's area. Users can always expect a fresh amateur face to greet them upon entering the site.

Additional site access gives another large archive of GF related content with themes ranging from MILF to matures, cumshots, blowjobs and ass.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos play in Flash. There are no downloads here, that's a negative, but the quick loading flash streams are mostly smooth, decent quality (depending) and users can jump ahead easily.
  • Image size, quality, lighting, etc. ranges quite a bit throughout, but they can look nice at times. Overall the sizing is on the smaller side, though.
  • ZIP files offered for image sets.

The Cons

  Quality Ranges From Average to Below.

This appears to be user-submitted content, although I didn't see a way for member's to get involved and submit their own content inside. But these are definitely some amateur shots/clips of real girls in typical amateur content/situations. Lots of nude solo scenes and spreads, some masturbation and plenty of hardcore sucking and fucking. Unfortunately though the lighting, picture size and quality suffers as does the color & picture quality of the videos, which can be very pixilated at times too.

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

Videos play embedded in your browser window using Flash. There is no download option available for any of the clips here.

Minor Negatives:

  • User name and password must be entered in to access each of the bonus sites. I was required to enter in my user/pass twice to get into the member's area.
  • No scene or model info is provided. There are quick, one sentence descriptions, but that's about it. No model index, bio info, source info or anything of that sort is available.
  • There is a keyword search tool, but I would love to see it expanded so users can filter through more specifics.

The other
  • 10-point user voting system. Votes are counted and averaged. Users can post comments but most sets haven't been commented on.

Bottom Line

Busty amateurs in a variety of content but the $ is high & quality is so-so.

If it weren't for the high price tag, I might suggest Busty GFs as a site worth a look for fans of big boob amateur content. The variety in the girls is great! Young to old there are some really sexy amateurs here. Many of which have great natural tits, although there are some fake ones in there too. And of course, there is a lot of content to look at with plenty more coming in daily. But almost $40 bucks per month for user "submitted" content (I see no evidence of this) that ranges in quality and is mostly average to below. Not to mention that videos are stream-only. You do gain bonus site access, but I suspect the content is pretty similar to what you see here. Overall it's a good site, just too expensive for my tastes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Busty amateur "girlfriends" in soft/hard content ranging from masturbation scenes, girl-girl, blowjobs, sex, MILFs, teens and more. The big tit theme is prevalent throughout the site with many naturally, large titted amateur babes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
User/pw must be entered twice to access member's area.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy with big boobs.

Model Info: 
# models total unknown.
Ages 18-MILF.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads in member's area
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Average lighting, decent colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Quality, clarity and pixilation varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 576 x 768
Archives = 675 x 900
Sizes vary throughout.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
24 image galleries.
17 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Bustygfs.com doesn't really offer trial"
08-03-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-14 Mr. Porn 60 of 100
12-26-13 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-13