Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale.asia 85.0
2. Long Mint 82.0
3. Extreme Ladyboy... 80.0
4. CD Fun 78.5
5. Areeya's World 78.0
6. She AniMale 76.0
7. Shemale Nova 76.0
8. Bustification 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bustification Review
Last Update: 06-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bustification

Pay Site

This site features sexy and definitely busty babes along with lot of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustification.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-16-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x336 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB, per TOS).
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 05-28-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-11 (as of 05-02-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

Exotic Gold LTD
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Exotic Gold

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-05-2014
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bustification Review by Maggie Bustification

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 5, '14 , Written May 28, '14
Intro

Bustification is a MILF site featuring hot, older women in hardcore scenes. And yes, they're busty! The exclusive collection offers up several dozen scenes, and while it's no longer actively updating, you can still enjoy their archive and bonus sites for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring older women in action. Most of the models appear to be in their late 30s and early 40s and they all suck and fuck with years of experience. You'll see them in a range of hardcore scenes, all exclusive and unique to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and both can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as wmv clips.
  • Members of Bustification get access to six bonus sites for more exclusive hardcore niche action.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Bustification in 2011. That's three years with no new material, so I wouldn't expect anything to be added any time soon.

  Small collection.

There are just 46 scenes online at Bustification. Each scene includes some video and photo content, but it still won't take long to see everything here.

  Average to poor quality content.

While the images were good-sized and sharp, the videos were another story. They max out at just 425 x 247. These small scenes are very out of date and were surprising to find here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • It would be nice to see other video options besides Windows Media. Though I prefer wmv, other format options would be good to see.
  • There are no browse tools. It's just a simple chronological listing of scenes.

Bottom Line

A small, inactive collection of small, outdated MILF scenes.

Bustification is a site that was outdated even with it was actively updating. With small videos and basic user features, even three years ago it wasn't anything impressive. Now, with no updates or upgrades and a small collection, I don't see how the $30 a month cost is justified, even with the network access. Unfortunately, I'd pass on this niche site and would recommend you do the same.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy MILFs and mature model in hardcore scenes

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
A few banners.
A few condoms.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 681
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-11 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
01-03-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-14