Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Mile High Media 87.5
4. Pride Studios 87.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
9. Girlsway 85.0
10. Mike Adriano 85.0
11. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
12. Le Wood 85.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
14. Men Over 30 84.5
15. Butt Man 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. PJ Girls 89.0
6. Burning Angel 89.0
7. Puffy Network 89.0
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Only Silk And S... 88.5
10. The Upper Floor 88.5
11. Whipped Ass 88.0
12. Device Bondage 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. New Sensations ... 87.5
15. ATK Natural & H... 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 201 Sites
2. Specialty - 199 Sites
3. Bizarre - 117 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Burning Angel

Pay Site

This site presents hot amateurs and sexy pornstars with goth, punk rock, and other alternative styles in steaming hot, hardcore videos and pictures


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about burningangel.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,323+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,640+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 280 models.
Other: Forum, blog, store, VOD, personals, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 02-16-17
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-16-17 (as of 02-16-17)
Details: Almost daily updates of either a photo set, video or both.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
119 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-20-2017
89.0
Vanessa
06-02-2015
88.0
Duke
05-11-2014
87.5
Maggie
10-01-2013
87.0
Vanessa
12-08-2012
87.0
Duke
02-11-2012
86.0
Maggie
11-10-2011
85.0
Spencer
10-02-2010
85.0
Vanessa
12-20-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Burning Angel Review by A.K. Burning Angel

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 20, '17 , Written Feb 7, '17
Intro

Burning Angel calls itself "the original home of hardcore punk rock emo porn" and if that interests you at all then you might as well just go and sign up right now. You don't even have to read the rest of this review. Just go and start enjoying this awesome collection of alt babes and great porn. But if you want to read a review I guess I could go ahead and write one for you. So, here you go...


The Pros

  Lots of Great Original Content

Joanna Angel and her Burning Angel empire have been around since 2008 and at this point there are over 2,600 photo sets and more than 1,300 videos. That is a lot of content and it is all exclusive, which is more good news. Well, it is all original content, but you can find some of the it on DVDs. As for the scenes themselves you'll find solo fun, lesbian action, hardcore scenes, group sex, lots of anal, toys, DP and more. The scenes are generally shot gonzo style, but there are also scripted ones.

  Frequent Updates

There is already a lot of content, but it is great to see that they're still going strong, with new videos being added about 2-3 times per week and new photo sets every 1-2 days.

  Vast Majority of the Vids Are HD

The very oldest scenes do not have an HD option for download, but I would say that about 90% of the collection offers a Full HD file for download along with a bunch of other resolutions.

  Awesome Alt Babes

The awesome Joanna Angel appears in much of the content and is also found behind the camera for most of what gets put on the site. But she is just one of many babes here and if you like girls with tattoos then you might feel like you have gone to heaven with the collection of beauties Joanna has assembled. And it isn't just tattoos. Plenty of the chicks have an alt, goth, punk look be it their hairstyles, fashion sense, makeup, attitude, etc.

  Worthwhile Online Community

Lots of sites have forums and blogs, but usually they aren't very active or interesting (which could be why they aren't very active). But that isn't the case on BurningAngel. The forum looks to get a pretty decent amount of activity and communication between folks on the site. As for the blog, the posts cover everything from game and music reviews to interviews to editorials. This is a porn blog actually worth reading, which is usually not the case.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has many of the features you would want like tags, ratings, comments and sorting options.
  • TBP readers can get a 50% discount and join for only $15/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While I was very happy with the design and features, one navigation issue I did come across was this: There are lots of pages in both the video and photo sections, but navigating them can only be done by skipping ahead five pages at a time or jumping right to the last page. Which means getting to the middle pages takes more clicks than I would like - and that issue will only become more annoying as the site continues to grow.
  • The oldest videos aren't HD, but they're a small percentage of the overall collection.

Bottom Line

I told you it was a great site!

Now that you read my review you can see why I was already telling you to go join in the intro. Burning Angel is filled with lots of original and exciting content filled with supersexy alt performers who really look to be enjoying themselves. Almost all the vids are in Full HD and they are updating at a nice pace. The content is great, the extras are interesting and if you aren't into alternative girls yet, this site could be what shows you how awesome they are! And with our TBP discount there is almost no reason not to give it a shot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large and high-quality collection of alt-babe porn from Joanna Angel.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.25GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It is all original, but some of it can be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
6 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 20, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-20-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 rearadmiral (462) 2 10-08-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on cancelling"
03-02-15 (0 Replies)
"Hard to Cancel"
12-10-14 (1 Reply)
"Opinion"
08-26-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-17 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
03-15-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
05-05-16 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
04-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
02-12-16 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.1 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 93 of 100
10-07-13 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
08-07-13 Dino Reviews 85 of 100
09-21-13 Porn Castle 90 of 100
Average Score: 88.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-20-17