Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 78.5
5. 666 Bukkake 78.0
6. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
7. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
8. Splat Bukkake 77.0
9. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
10. Ura Bukkake 76.5
11. Boykakke 76.5
12. Cover My Face 76.5
13. Interracial Blo... 76.0
14. Bukkake Fetish 75.0
15. Japanese Bukkak... 74.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 288 Sites
2. Extreme - 113 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 53 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 50 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 46 Sites

View All : Niches

Bukkake Fetish

Pay Site

Bukkake Fetish presents very wild hardcore action, like cum and piss drinking, bizarre insertions and other delights for fetish lovers.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsExtreme Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bukkakefetish.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view 5 of the most recent updates, including streaming video, but you may not download or access more content without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Reality Kings (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-25-13.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 38 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 900+ bonus videos and 76,800+ bonus images.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2001
Facts Updated: 11-15-13
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-13 (as of 11-15-13)
Details: The dates show the last update was in March.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
13 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: W9WKAC4


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-01-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bukkake Fetish Review by Vanessa Bukkake Fetish

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 1, '13 , Written Nov 22, '13
Intro

Sumom Ltd. presents exclusive bukkake fetish movies at Bukkake Fetish where hardcore bitches are left with a face-full of cum and even piss while loving every minute of it. A membership to the site will set TBP users back just about $20 bucks per month, a savings from the original price of almost $35 bucks per month, with the addition of another 12 or so sites worth of content (many feeds) are also included in that price. Content form sites like Cum Trainer and German Goo Girls. This is one cum-covered collection of sites, that's for sure.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Blowjob Content.

Exclusive amateur content of hardcore gagging models who have their throats fucked in blowjob scenes, also including sex, ATM, fisting, pissing and anything else fetish to go with the blowjob theme. I didn't quite get bukkake here, as there is only one dude, but everything else is on point.

  Bonus Site Access.

While updates don't appear to be added any longer at this point, your membership here does give access to an additional handful of sites offering up a decent amount of their own material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced pricing of $15 bucks off is offered for the readers of The Best Porn.
  • Quality still looks decent for a site that hasn't updated in a while.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating.

I'd say the most recent thing you're going to find here was produced way back in 2009 (with no updates since March 2013). Unfortunately Bukkake Fetish no longer offers updates and the site remains as an archive of hardcore blowjob material.

  Most Content is Average Quality.

I'd say the bulk of the content here offers more average specs around 1700k with some of the older clips coming in closer to 900k. Image sizing ranges, too but in general they're on the smaller side.

Minor Negatives:

  • Bonus site material doesn't appear to be actual access to these member's areas. Instead they look to be plug-ins or sample content areas.
  • Picture size/quality varies and some galleries are actually video screen captures.
  • There is no model index or bio information listed about the girls.
  • WMV is your only option for download without alternative formats for users on different platforms.

Bottom Line

Not really bukkake, but great pissing and blowjob facial scenes nonetheless.

200 scenes full of amateur chicks covered in cocks, cum, piss and more cum - it's all good news on that front. The video quality is actually quite nice, although nothing close to HD. I really didn't enjoy the sites set-up however, and the lack of recent updates doesn't look good for a site that charges almost $35 bucks per month. There is plenty of bonus material, but they're mostly stream-only scenes. And the additional site access is more like partial site access as far as I could tell.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & pictures featuring chicks giving hardcore blowjobs including, sex, ATM, gagging and pissing scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(406MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
JPG = -150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites likely require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200-something models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Likely U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing new has been added to the members area since March 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-15 The PaySites 73.3 of 100
12-03-14 FreeOnes 6.9 of 10
Average Score: 71.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-01-13