Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. UK XXX Pass 84.0
4. JAV Model 82.0
5. Sperma Studio 82.0
6. German Goo Girl... 80.5
7. Splat Bukkake 78.5
8. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
9. Bukkake Now 78.5
10. 666 Bukkake 78.0
11. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
12. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
13. Premium Bukkake 76.5
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Bukkake Fest 76.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Extreme - 78 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Bukkake Fest

Pay Site

These girls are ready to get showered in cum! Watch as they suck and stroke several cocks at a time until they explode over these girls faces and bodies.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bukkakefest.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.98 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.98/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-05-17
Listed Date: Jun '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-27-17 (as of 12-04-17)
Details: Videos update weekly while a new photo set is added once per month.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 25 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-01-2017
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bukkake Fest Review by A.K. Bukkake Fest

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 1, '17 , Written Nov 17, '17
Intro

This festival of bukkake features horny British babes and a collection of amateur, swinging guys all prepared to get in the hand, mouth and/or pussy of the girls in the room - and finish off, usually, on their face. Sexy accents and lots of cum sounds good, but let's take a closer look!


The Pros

  Exclusive Bukkake Scenes

As the site says right on their tour, "you will not see these videos anywhere else." The exclusive content looks to be filmed in some kind of swinger club with a large room and a bed and a multitude of men ready to jump in on the action. The scenes tend to feature two girls each time and after a little chit-chatting with the cameraman the guys jump in.

The scenes are all filmed candidly with lots of talking and jokes and comments from the girls, guys and the cameraman as well. It seems like a fun time is had by all.

  Full HD Bukkake Scenes

Every scene offers two SD versions as well as an HD and a Full HD option for the streams. And you get the same choices for the downloads as well (make sure you select the streaming quality first - as that will be the download file you get as well). The 1080p files look great!

  A Fest of Bonus Sites

There are 30 bonus sites, including: Cum Lovers, Pure Abuse, Gang Bang Dee and Watch Our Wives.


The Cons

  There Isn't A Lot of Content

Well, if by "content" we are talking "cum," than yes there is definitely a lot of that going around. But in terms of the number of scenes available, that number currently stands at 44. However, they are adding a new scene every week so they do seem serious about growing the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can leave comments, save favorites and rate the scenes. But there are no tags or categories or any search functions.
  • They only update the photo sets with a new one once per month.

Bottom Line

Not a big site, but good amateur British bukkake.

While the site isn't big at 44 videos and 40 photo sets, it is big enough to get you started and the bukkake scenes are exclusive, Full HD and fun amateur/candid action. The bonus sites will help keep you busy between updates and with a new scene added each week they are working on building their bukkake collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore British gangbangs with multiple money shots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(677MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent-quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Around 100 models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Men's faces blurred out.
Generally no lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5184x3456
Older = 3096x2064

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
0 photo sets.
(Vids update weekly. Photo sets monthly)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"fugget about it"
12-10-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-13-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
07-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-01-17