Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. VideoBox 93.0
5. 93.0
6. VideosZ 92.5
7. 92.0
8. Wow Girls 91.5
9. 21 Sextreme 91.5
10. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
11. Sex Art 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. X-Art 90.5
14. Pix and Video 90.0
15. Team Skeet 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Anal - 202 Sites
3. Group Sex - 122 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 49 Sites

View All : Niches

Budapest Hardcore

Pay Site

This site features truly lovely European women and their love of hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: European Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-25-13.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, stories, videos and pictures.

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 11-08-13
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-13-09 (as of 11-08-13)
Details: no updates since 2009.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
14 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: AGNWQ2B

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Budapest Hardcore Review by Maggie Budapest Hardcore

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 18, '13 , Written Nov 11, '13

Budapest Hardcore is a collection of hardcore Euro porn with oral, anal, and other XXX action. The site launched in 2008 and is no longer actively updating, but membership does include access to 11 bonus sites with lots more hardcore.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore content.

These are all exclusive scenes with hot, young European models in action. You'll see blowjobs, threesomes, fucking, interracial, facials, and more in this kinky, original collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as a wmv in three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Budapest Hardcore also get access to 11 bonus sites. These sites include more hardcore themes, like gangbangs, bukkake, and anal.

The Cons

  No update info, doesn't appear to be updating.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, but according to our counts nothing new has been added since 2008. I think it's safe to say there's nothing new coming here.

  Small collection.

Budapest Hardcore is a small site, with just 38 galleries and 54 movies online. They were only actively updating for a few months so the site never grew beyond that and it won't take long to see everything.

  No discount link here.

Membership to Budapest Hardcore will cost you $40 a month. This is odd because the other included sites are offered to our members at just $20 a month. The simple solution is to join via one of the other sites until a similar offer is available here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats available.
  • The site design is cluttered with ads, including some which appear to be category links but actually take you offsite.

Bottom Line

With no updates coming, this small collection of older scenes is one I'd skip.

Budapest Hardcore never really got going. They launched back in 2008 with some hot, original hardcore scenes and network access. However, they stopped updating and we're left with a small, inactive collection with outdated quality. There's no way it's worth $40 a month. At best, I could see paying the discounted $20 rate if you're into the rest of the network. Otherwise, there are plenty of other, better fish in the big sea that is European hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of European girls in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(250MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 ace of aces (179) 0 01-28-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
08-20-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-15 The PaySites 68.5 of 100
11-01-15 Mr. Porn 67.7 of 100
01-13-15 FreeOnes 7.1 of 10
01-02-14 Porn Reviews 52 of 100
01-01-14 Adult Reviews 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 64.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-18-13