Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Fat and Chunky 71.0
3. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
4. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
5. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
6. Asian Street Ho... 66.0
7. Mexican Maid Bo... 65.0
8. Whore Lore 63.0
9. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Cum Fiesta 85.5
8. Immoral Live 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. MILF Hunter 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Bangbros Networ... 85.0
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2580 Sites
2. Videos - 1002 Sites
3. General - 144 Sites
4. Parties - 69 Sites

View All : Niches

Bubble Butt Teachers

Pay Site

This site features sexy older schoolteachers with nice bubble butts who love getting down and dirty with the staff and the male students.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: ButtsOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bubblebuttteachers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 03-14-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 4000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, VOD, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 02-07-17
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-11 (as of 02-07-17)
Details: Last update in 2011.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-11-2017
69.0
Maggie
09-05-2013
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bubble Butt Teachers Review by A.K. Bubble Butt Teachers

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 11, '17 , Written Jan 30, '17
Intro

We have all had a crush on a teacher or two so this fuck-the-teacher fantasy is one everyone can relate to. Bubble Butt Teachers makes that fantasy a reality for a bunch of lucky porn dudes, hooking them up with sexy mature women in hardcore scenes. The site isn't very big, but let us see if there is still some value there.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content

The collection is exclusive and hardcore. Not all the scenes do much with the whole teacher theme, but most of them do take place in a classroom with a desk and a chalkboard. The scripts are totally lame and the acting is bad and it is all very amateur in its production. It feels a little old-school (no pun intended). But I guess this makes sense when you check out the dates on the scenes, which I will discuss further in the "cons."

  Network Access

The site is part of the large Lords Of Porn network and you get access to all of its sites, including the likes of Big Butt Hunt, Ebony Street Hooker and Mama Turned Me Out, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a dated template that isn't the prettiest, but at least it's simple and clean and easy to navigate, which is more important in my mind. There are also a bunch of user features including tags, ratings, comments and saving "favorites."
  • While everyone else is paying $25/month for a membership, TBP readers can save some cash and take advantage of the discount that gets you in for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Not Much Content & No Longer Updating

There are only 23 videos and 22 photo sets. That isn't good, but the bigger disappointment is the update schedule. In fact they haven't added anything new since 2011! More bad news came when I checked out the network and saw that the last update across all of the sites was back in 2013!

  No HD Videos or Streaming Option

With the last movie added back in 2011 it might not be a huge surprise to find out that the site didn't produce any HD vids. Instead they're average for the most part. And while it looks like there should be a streaming option, the Flash player was not showing up so I was not able to stream to the movies in either IE or Chrome.


Bottom Line

Average-quality content and not much of it!

The idea of MILF teachers with big butts is sure to draw your attention. However, the site does not live up to the excitement of the sitename. There isn't much content, the video quality is average and they stopped updating over five years ago! Even the network hasn't updated in over three years. I would look elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Horny older female teachers have sex with their male students in various scripted scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.06GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~345KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MPEG = ~1GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
15+ models total.
Ages 30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in 2011.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 11, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-11-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-16 Mr. Porn 64 of 100
05-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
03-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-11-17