Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Clips 76.0
2. Broken Teens 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 91.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 88.5
4. GFF Members 88.0
5. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
6. Reality Junkies 86.0
7. Score Videos 85.5
8. Bangbros Networ... 85.0
9. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
10. Sunrise Kings 84.5
11. Mr. Man 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 84.0
13. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
14. Cum Louder 84.0
15. Harmony Vision 83.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 442 Sites
2. DVDs - 254 Sites
3. High Def - 153 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Brutal Clips

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore movies with sexy babes who enjoy really rough sex.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brutalclips.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (1 day, recurs $39.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 57 Models, Model bios.
Other: Bonus videos and pornstars, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 05-07-15
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-15 (as of 05-07-15)
Details: Uses days-ago notations; currently updating with 1 video every 2 days or so.

Company Info

Crak Revenue Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Crak Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-24-2015
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brutal Clips Review by Vanessa Brutal Clips

Review by Vanessa

Released May 24, '15 , Written May 21, '15
Intro

Brutal Clips is a rather new site offering just over 60 videos of hardcore sex acts like anal sex while squirting, interracial bukkake, hole stretching, and gang bangs. If you like it fast, hard and naughty like I do then this is a site not to be missed. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Hot & Hardcore Scenes.

These are some very hot and naughty scenes they've got here. We're talking anal, double anal, squirting while receiving anal, group sex, submissive sex, monster cocks, lots of interracial scenes, and so much more. There may not be many scenes inside just yet, but they do pack a punch!

  Some HD Scenes.

Most of the scenes don't offer HD specs but the ones that do are appreciated and look pretty good with specs around 4000k. I just wish they offered more of them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a model index with basic bios for each model and content is tagged/cross-linked to similar themed scenes.

The Cons

  Most Scenes Aren't HD.

Most of the content here does not offer HD specs, but instead far more average bitrate speeds hovering closer to 1,400k, which is far below the average for these days. For such entertaining scenes, I really wish they'd boost their specs!

  No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

So far this is a rather small site with not a lot to see. It's already a rather new site and my guess is new scenes can be expected about weekly at this point, but it's hard to tell for sure just yet.

  Question About Exclusivity.

There is no info listed and its not clear whether or not you can find these scenes somewhere else. They do appear to be original, however.

Minor Negatives:

  • MP4 is your only file format for download.
  • Price is rather high for what you get.
  • Ads clutter members area pages.

Bottom Line

Great hardcore action but video quality needs improving.

Brutal Clips is a new site and while I adored a lot of the extreme hard content inside, its hard to get over the lack of higher quality videos. If they could get that going, things would really start looking up here even considering the somewhat small archive of material. For almost $30 bucks I was expecting more, but I did really love watching the hardcore action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring extreme sex action covering different niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(519MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Reasonably nice HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and Ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Aroundn 60 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based, some European.

Other Content: 
Bonus content & feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
06-04-15 x3guide 60 of 100
06-04-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
05-13-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-14-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-24-15