Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oldje 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Extreme Sites

1. In Focus Girls 90.0
2. ALS Scan 89.0
3. House Of Taboo 87.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Dominated Girls 84.5
7. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
8. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
9. Facial Abuse 83.0
10. Brutal Dildos 83.0
11. Huge Strapon Le... 82.5
12. Fetish Network 82.5
13. Meat Members 82.5
14. Brutal Fisting 82.0
15. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0

View All : Extreme Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 292 Sites
2. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
3. Bukkake - 31 Sites
4. Fisting - 27 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brutal Catfight Review
Last Update: 05-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brutal Catfight

Pay Site

This site presents hot gals who fight like crazy just to get down and nasty.


Primary Niche: Extreme Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brutalcatfight.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $41.38 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €74.95 / $103.56 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €254.90 / $352.19 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-16-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Videos (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 700k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: Real (.rm), 350k, 360x288 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest 14 videos are posted in the WMV format. The rest are posted in real format in one of the sizes listed.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 05-10-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-15-07 (as of 05-10-13)
Details: The newer half of the videos are dated. The site was last updated in June 2007.

Company Info

Class Media
7 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 enigma (2) 0 11-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-13