Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Big Daddy 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
10. MILF Lessons 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. Interracial - 261 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brown Bunnies Review
Last Update: 02-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brown Bunnies

Pay Site

This site features sexy ebony babes with those nice round booties along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: ButtsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brownbunnies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips". Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites.

Videos

Quantity: 109+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Newer WMV videos are 854x480, 1600k.

Images

Quantity: 109+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 02-11-13
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-12 (as of 02-11-13)
Details: One photo set/video update per week thru June, none since.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-19-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brown Bunnies Review by Spencer Brown Bunnies

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 19, '10 , Written Dec 14, '10
Intro

Brown Bunnies is up for review today, and this is a pretty typical hardcore site featuring all black women, of course. It's part of the Bangbros Network of sites, which means you get full access to all 22 sites they run. Here, there's not a huge niche going on except for the girls themselves, as most scenes are pretty standard hardcore action overall. They may go off somewhere random and pick them up, but that's about the extent of it. $25 a month gets you in the door here, which is back to their normal price it seems.


The Pros

  All videos come in HD.

I do like their switch to HD a while back, and I like it even more that they allow you to download them as well (some sites seem to be doing the HD as streaming video only lately). The HD quality is middle of the road overall, but looks a lot better than their older sites without it.

  Network access included.

Of course, one of the best things going here is the network itself. It's especially important on a smaller site like this. You get access to over 20 other sites, all shot by the same people, so the content is all just as fun.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all-exclusive, as expected. The only thing you may recognize is some of the models.
  • Updates generally come weekly here. They had one small hiccup last week, but made up for it this week with a double update.
  • The niche isn't too crazy here since it's basically an ethnic black site, but it makes for a little something different from the norm, and helps them stand out from the crowd.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

They're under 30 scenes, and that means you don't even get a single video a day to watch for your first month here. That's not good news considering you probably need more than a single video to get off, and you won't like all the scenes, either. They need more content; it is coming, but it'll take years before they get into any big numbers.

  Tons of site errors, still.

This whole forbidden error thing is getting out of hand. Over half the clicks I make on the site send me to a 401/403 error page telling me that access is "deeeenied." It's fucking annoying for sure, and takes away from the site. I'm all for security, but make sure it's non-intrusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • As usual, the pictures are too small here. The quality and lighting is good, but they are setup around 800x533, which is not big enough for what people are used to today.

Bottom Line

I'd join mostly for the network, as this site is just a bit too small for now.

Brown Bunnies is basically what I expected overall for one of their newer sites. They offer all HD, exclusive content, weekly updates, and the all-important network access. Unfortunately, with under 30 scenes currently, I can't see wanting to stick around this particular site for too long. Hopefully, if you're interested here, you're interested in the network as a whole, since that's where you'll end up spending a lot of your time. It'll be better in a couple years once the collection has built up, but for now, it's just pretty average at best.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring black girls fucking in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.7MB/sec.
Browser: 4.0MB-5.7MB/sec. (varied)
(236MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything seems to be all exclusive here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = 150MB-500MB
MP4 = 300MB-1GB
MPG = small clips only
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
27 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies a bit.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Three quality options (one is in HD).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(usually only updates once per week, but last week was skipped for some reason)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-06-10 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
10-27-10 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
10-26-10 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
02-04-11 Reality Porn Search 83.7 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-11-13