Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brook Little Review
Last Update: 05-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brook Little

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy big-breasted English gal, Brook, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brooklittle.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-22-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 147+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Older movies are 640x480.

Images

Quantity: 148+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 47 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 05-16-12
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-29-12 (as of 05-16-12)
Details: Short unlinked log. Only the galleries are dated. Dates show one photo set and video added per week; counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Boobie Pass (79.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-03-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brook Little Review by Vanessa Brook Little

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 3, '10 , Written Oct 27, '10
Intro

This is the website home of sexy big-breasted English gal, Brook, where she shares photos and other content with friends. These are some of the nicest looking, natural large breasts I've seen in some time! Her current archive of content offers more than 86 image galleries and 84 videos currently, and new content is added each week. A membership here will set you back about $35 bucks for the first month, and the drops down to $25 bucks per month thereafter.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Brooke Little may be little in stature, but her breasts are massive! They're perfectly large and, of course, all natural. Most of her content is softcore in nature with dress-up and strip-down scenes, girl-girl posing, and plenty of emphasis on her big natural tits.

  High Quality Content.

Both her images and videos offer great quality picture. Videos offer bitates around 6000k - 7000k in HD quality and the images are nice-sized, semi-pro in style with great lighting and bright colors. The high quality content really shines for this busty amateur.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are added often. Just this week there were 2 new photo sets and 2 new videos added to the archives. While there may not be a lot to see here just yet, constant updates should change this in a short period.
  • Coming soon Brooke has promised users a blog, live cam shows, message forums and self-shot pics along with some other extras.
  • Bonus site access is offered to other girl sites like Megan Sweets, Victoria Summers and more.

The Cons

  Somewhat of a Small Site & Expensive to Join.

Currently Brooke Little is still a somewhat small site with not a whole lot to see other than a basic list of pics and videos. The fact that so many aspects of an amateur site that give it personality are still labeled as "coming soon" but with no idea of when in sight doesn't look good. Updates are coming, but Brook needs to pump up her member's area with personality, content descriptions, personal info and lots more to make a join seem worth it.

Minor Negatives:

  • Basic site set-up and design. While the aesthetics of Brooks site look good, there aren't a lot of user/browse options offered. Videos are download-only as WMV clips and no other format/quality options. No ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • No date stamps on content or clear update schedule. Brook lists her most recent updates, but doesn't give any information on what's next. She also has quite a few sections of her site that are said to be coming soon, but with no information on when. All these coming soon sections are the true value sections of an amateur site.

Bottom Line

A cute busty girl but her site is lacking personality just yet.

While I found Brook Little to be one of the cutest girls I've seen online in some time with the largest natural and great looking tits I've seen in even longer, it was disappointing to see so many sections of her site to be empty and labeled as "coming soon" but not saying when. And then you consider that a join here costs almost $35 bucks before dropping down to a much more reasonable $25 bucks per month, I'm just not sold that the value is there. Quality looks good as does the site itself even though there aren't hardly enough user/viewing options offered. If Brook would just start added her blog entries and cam shows, I might sing a different tune.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Brook Little dressing up, stripping, masturbating, and playing with girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(180MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Live Cams: 
Live cam shows promised as "coming soon".

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Small and curvy.
Huge natural tits, blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
Bonus content, models & feeds.
Blog (coming soon).
Cam shows (coming soon).
Message board (coming soon).

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
01-31-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
12-27-10 Nude Reviews 79.5 of 100
10-19-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-12