Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21 Sextreme 91.5
4. Sex Art 91.0
5. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
6. Only Blowjob 89.5
7. Explicite Art 89.0
8. Tainster 89.0
9. Pix and Video 89.0
10. MPL Studios 89.0
11. Party Hardcore 88.0
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
14. Club Seventeen 87.0
15. PJ Girls 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 314 Sites
2. Latina - 116 Sites
3. Indian - 64 Sites

View All : Niches

Brooke Lee Playmates

Pay Site

This site features "UK models ranging from your sexy girl next door to your dolled up dolly bird.."

Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $30.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 516+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x300 (in-browser)
Notes: The WMV videos started out at 3600k before being upgraded to the current bit-rate.


Quantity: 1,100+ Galleries (avg. 98 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 160 Models
Other: blog, wallpapers

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 01-26-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-13 (as of 01-26-13)
Details: One update per day, alternating between a video and then a photoset.

Company Info

W3b Media
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brooke Lee Playmates Review by Maggie Brooke Lee Playmates

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 2, '12 , Written Nov 26, '12

Brooke Lee Playmates features models from England, Ireland, Scotland. They promise "the hottest UK glamour babes and freshest British amateurs" in sexy, high quality strip tease footage. You'll recognize some of these models from Maxim, FHM, Loaded, and other men's magazines, but here you'll see them wearing even less clothes. The large HD collection is available for $25 a month.

The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy UK models getting naughty. They tease in hot lingerie and costumes, at times even masturbating or fooling around with an equally hot girlfriend. These aren't amateur models, but I'd wager that most aren't professional pornstars either. They're hot and they're ready to seduce.

  Good-sized site.

Brooke Lee Playmates has been online for 3.5 years, so they've had time to build an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 1,072 galleries and 470 videos online, enough to keep members entertained for quite a while.

  High quality content.

These are some good-looking, professional photos and videos. The images are 2000 x 1333 in size and nicely done. There is some airbrushing, but it wasn't over the top and it complimented the models. The videos are high definition wmvs thats play at 6000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. Although you could spot some pixilation, it wasn't too distracting and overall I'd say quality is definitely a strength of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. You can count on a new gallery or video being added to the site each and every day.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 and wmv.
  • Photos are offered in two sizes and both can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The model index and category tags made getting around this large site easy enough.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD video could be a touch sharper, it's not a big problem but there's room to clean up some of the scenes.
  • The pages are a bit cluttered, with links to the most popular models and galleries on every single page.

Bottom Line

An all around great site with plenty of hot material for fans of UK glamour models.

Brooke Lee Playmates is a very solid site and as you can see, it left me with very little to complain about! The site is large, exclusive, high quality, and updated often. It's user-friendly and the price is great, at $25 a month. There are a couple very minor issues but nothing that would stop me from joining. If you're a fan of softcore, glamorous British models, I would absolutely recommend checking out Brooke Lee Playmates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy British girls posing nude, masturbating, and with their girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
155 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
No music in most scenes.
Uses can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 mbaya (366) 11 05-06-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No noticeable changes."
08-24-10 (0 Replies)
"Just a few thoughts."
10-10-09 (4 Replies)
"Needs work"
05-06-09 (15 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
Average Score: 91.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 01-26-13