Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Broke Straight ... 85.0
2. College Dudes 82.5
3. College Boy Phy... 79.5
4. Bonus Boy Sites 79.0
5. Straight Boys J... 79.0
6. Broke Straight ... 78.0
7. Broke College B... 77.5
8. Boy Gusher 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Broke Straight Girls Review
Last Update: 05-24-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Broke Straight Girls

Pay Site

This site gives you the classic boy-boy-girl action as well as girl-on-girl and other variations that help these gals put a little green into their pockets.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brokestraightgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.87/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users unlimited access to stream each episode, but you may not download any content without an upgrade.

Verified 05-30-14 with Broke Straight Boys (same company).
Monthly: $34.87 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Purchase by 900 number is for 20 day membership.

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Real (.rm), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 05-24-10
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: last dates show 2008 but count has increased by 2 since Feb.

Company Info

BluMedia LLC.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Intense Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-13-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Broke Straight Girls Review by Maggie Broke Straight Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 13, '10 , Written Feb 8, '10
Intro

"The girls are hot, horny & short on cash!" Rather than get an actual job, these ladies will suck and fuck anything for a quick paycheck. These cute young things may not have made out with another girl before, let alone had a threesome, but that's exactly what they'll do for the right amount of money.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes within a hot niche. They find a hot young girl who needs to pay her rent or tuition bill and they see how far they'll go for the money. A lot of these girls have never been with other girls before, so sometimes a few hundred bucks is all it takes to get them to get it on with a chick. Actually, the majority of the scenes start of with lesbian action before moving into a threesome. The scenes are hot and you won't find them anywhere else.

  High quality videos!

I was really surprised to find high definition movies in this collection, but lo and behold, they've got them! They play at 1280x720 and are around 3500k. They are offered in high definition for wmv, Real, and Quicktime. No matter which option you choose, you won't be disappointed with these sharp, high quality scenes.

  Good video viewing options.

As I mentioned, each video is offered in three formats (wmv, mov, and rm). Members also get a choice of those same three formats in a high and low quality setting for both clips and full-length scenes. They've really go all the based covered with these options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I loved the lengthy descriptions that each scene has! They make for some hot reading and really give the site some personality!

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is still a really small site. There are currently just 38 scenes online. Each scene includes a large gallery of around 200 photos along with 30 minutes of video, so that's something, there just aren't very many scenes online at this point.

  Appears to be rotating content.

Although they do show current weekly update dates, the numbers aren't adding up. Their oldest scene is dated August of 2008. We show a site launch date of October 2007. I did an Express Review of the site in January of 2008 and they had some content then, so where did it go? It looks like they're recycling old scenes and this small site won't be growing.

  Small photos.

The pictures are really small. They're just 800x533 in size, well below what I'd expect from even an amateur site, and not keeping anywhere close to the quality of the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There aren't any helpful browse tools. The scenes are listed in the order they were added (but backwards) and that's it. There's no model index or other sort tools.
  • Downloads were a little slow. They weren't awful, but any lags are noticeable when downloading 1GB movies.

Bottom Line

Loved the high quality, entertaining videos!

Broke Straight Girls could be a really great site if they could actually film some new material. I loved the high definition videos, the entertaining scenes, and the awesome viewing options. However, 38 videos and rotating content isn't cutting it. Membership is $30 a month. I'd say it's worth it to join the site for a month because the videos are as hot as they are. Whether you want to stick around after that, I'm not so sure. At any rate, this is a very entertaining site that would be even better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive lesbian and hardcore scenes featuring amateur girls who will try anything for money.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~70KB
MOV = ~990MB
WMV = ~1GB
Real = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD quality; looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 535
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None this week.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
03-03-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-10