Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. College Dudes 85.0
2. Broke Straight ... 85.0
3. College Boy Phy... 79.5
4. Bonus Boy Sites 79.0
5. Boy Gusher 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2295 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Broke Straight Boys

Pay Site

What's a boy to do when he's strapped for cash and needs to make a quick buck? These straight guys have to go "gay for pay" if they want to earn that cash. But they end up enjoying the experience.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brokestraightboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (1 day, recurs $19.97/mo.)
Monthly: $12.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $14.87 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.87 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,515+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,515+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 463 models
Other: Forum, BTS pictures and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2004
Facts Updated: 08-04-17
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-02-17 (as of 08-04-17)
Details: Approx. 3 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

BluMedia LLC.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Intense Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
12-23-2016
85.0
Duke
05-28-2014
85.0
Spencer
12-26-2012
84.0
Maggie
01-27-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Broke Straight Boys Review by Will Broke Straight Boys

Review by Will

Released Dec 23, '16 , Written Dec 11, '16
Intro

I have been broke, but I have never been straight. And oddly enough, there really isn't a need for straight-for-pay performances from guys like me. No skin off my teeth, though, because I do OK in the paycheck department and I'd far rather keep my clothes on while watching these cute boys jerk off or have sex with each other for cash. I mean young, hung and horny - what more could you ask for?


The Pros

  Lots of High-Quality Content & Frequent Updates

This site has been around for quite a while now, over a decade in fact, so it has accumulated a good amount of content - we're talking more than 1,600 videos. Many of them are in HD when you check out the best of the downloadable files and when it comes to the newer scenes, they can be streamed in Full HD. The boys here are extremely hot and a lot of them you won't have seen before. And this exclusive collection is updated three times a week.

  Lots of Useful Features

You can keep track of all your favorites, not to mention rate and sort the scenes and post comments below each update (activity varies, with older updates being commented on more than newer ones) and participate in a members' forum (it seems consistently active). There is also an advanced search engine. Although there's only a limited amount of numbered links below the thumbnails that allows you to navigate by a small number of pages at a time, you also have a dropdown menu listing every single page. In other words, you can easily jump to whatever page you want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A membership is reasonably priced and brings you access to four other Bonus Boys Sites, including similarly worthwhile College Boy Physicals. The other sites are fun, too, but not necessarily as high in quality.

The Cons

  The Best Video Format is Streaming Only

I already mentioned that some of the newer flicks can be streamed in Full HD, but I didn't quite spell out that they can't be downloaded. It's not clear why it would be set up that way, but I will say that for some folks, it would probably make it much easier to watch videos with such impressive stats if they could download them first. Nevertheless, 720p HD isn't exactly a disappointment whether you stream or download it.

  Daily Download Limit

There is a daily download limit, but unlike a lot of sites that place a limitation based on gigabytes, this one simply gives you only 15 movies a day, which might not seem too low a number, but they used to allow you to download 25. The site has lots of content and I think you will want to save many of them so you will come up against this daily download limit often enough.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos could be bigger, because you don't seem to be getting any high-res images here. The oldest updates only come with blurry vid caps, while others mix pics with vid caps.
  • The trial is limited and there's a pre-checked cross sale on the biller's page.

Bottom Line

You won't go broke getting off on these broke boys.

This collection is reasonably priced given that it costs under $20 a month. In fact, the only issue you could really have is the fact that you can only download 15 videos per 24-hour period. Considering the best viewing option is only available for streaming, you might not mind too much that downloads aren't unlimited. And because it doesn't cost too much, you won't end up in the poor house if you stay a member over the long haul to keep access to the flicks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring "straight" guys (some are probably bi or gay) in solo and hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7.5MB/sec.
(305MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content. Much of their talent looks new, too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~460KB
ZIP = ~12MB
WMV = ~215MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (about 46%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k - 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080 (streaming only)
Quality: Looks great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, with a few ethnic guys.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types twinks and jocks.

Model Info: 
~450 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Archives = Vid caps
Images a mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Often great in quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 galleries.
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 merc77 (64) 3 04-18-16
75 wnyphil (2) 0 07-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Original Content Sexy Guys"
09-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-30-17 Gay Demon 81 of 100
12-23-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-04-17