Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Broke Straight ... 85.5
2. College Dudes 85.5
3. College Boy Phy... 79.5
4. Bonus Boy Sites 79.0
5. Boy Gusher 77.0
6. Ass Lick Boys 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2285 Sites
2. Anal - 170 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Broke Straight Boys

Pay Site

What's a boy to do when he's strapped for cash and needs to make a quick buck? These straight guys have to go gay-for-pay if they want to earn that cash. But they end up enjoying the experience.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brokestraightboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 08-04-17
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,574+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,574+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (15 videos).
Models: 473 models.
Other: Forum, BTS pictures and videos, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2004
Facts Updated: 12-19-17
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-17-17 (as of 12-19-17)
Details: Approx. 3 photo set & video updates per week.

Company Info

BluMedia LLC.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Intense Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-01-2018
85.5
Will
12-23-2016
85.0
Duke
05-28-2014
85.0
Spencer
12-26-2012
84.0
Maggie
01-27-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Broke Straight Boys Review by Xander Broke Straight Boys

Review by Xander

Released Jan 1, '18 , Written Dec 19, '17
Intro

We've all been strapped for cash at one point, but how many of you have considered doing gay porn to earn a little side income? Well, these straight guys have decided to do whatever it takes, including fucking (and getting fucked by) a gay man. What they don't realize yet is how much they're going to enjoy the experience.


The Pros

  Straight Boys Having Gay Sex

So, what exactly will these straight boys have to do for cash? It's simple. These young, slim guys will have to jerk off in front of the camera, give the best blowjob of their lives and have steamy sex with gay men. And just because they're straight doesn't mean they don't enjoy it. In fact, it looks like they love every second of it if their loud and passionate moaning is any indication.

  Hundreds of Full HD Videos

I was impressed by how many straight guys go gay-for-pay! Over 1,500 videos and photo sets worth to be exact. Even better is that most of the videos are available in Full HD.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

Now, as if the size of the site wasn't impressive enough, you'll be even happier to know that you're continually getting new videos and photo sets. Approximately three of them per week. You'll be spending some solid, quality time here.

  Plenty of Useful Features

The site has a nice, simple look and there are plenty of great features. You can rate the videos, leave comments and save your favorites. There are a few sorting options and pagination is not a problem with the page drop-down menu. There's also a basic search engine and tags.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  1080p Videos Are Streaming Only

Yes, there are HD and Full HD videos on BrokeStraightBoys, but for some reason the Full HD videos are only available to stream. You can't download them.

  Can't Surpass 15 Downloads Per Day

Unlike most sites that limit your downloads based on how many gigabytes worth of videos you've downloaded, these guys restrict you to 15 videos per day. It's not the smallest amount, but it's also easy to exceed that amount if you're not paying attention.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets are mostly low-resolution and the oldest ones in the collection are just vid caps.
  • Their asking for $39.95/month for a membership, which is a bit of a high price.

Bottom Line

Watching straight boys have gay sex has never been sexier.

Broke Straight Boys isn't a perfect site. I don't like the download limit and I'm still confused about the highest-quality option being streaming only. But, in the end, the content itself is incredible. There's a ton of great sex going on and watching these straight boys getting it on with other men is a treat. With those gay bonus sites included, I can feel good about giving a recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Supposedly straight young men having gay sex for pay.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(350MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080 (1080p videos are streaming only)
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
473 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Gay bonus sites.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks decent at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Older = 480x360 (vid caps)
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 merc77 (70) 3 04-18-16
75 wnyphil (2) 0 07-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Original Content Sexy Guys"
09-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-30-17 Gay Demon 81 of 100
10-23-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-01-18