Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Clips 76.0
2. Broken Teens 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.0
11. Club Seventeen 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. 18 Eighteen 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Broken Teens

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teen gals who enjoy all that down and dirty action that you get to watch.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brokenteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 06-03-15
Listed Date: Jun '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-03-15)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

Crak Revenue Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Crak Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Da GFs (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-02-2015
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Broken Teens Review by Maggie Broken Teens

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 2, '15 , Written Jun 23, '15
Intro

Broken Teens is a Da GFs Network site, features sweet young barely legal things that are ready to get down and dirty. These "tiny teens" want to take on big cocks, and it's all captured in these hardcore flicks, offered with network access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot young amateur action.

Broken Teens offers up a good mix of amateur hardcore. The girls look like regular barely legal babes, who are excited to suck and fuck the next hot guy who comes along. You'll see them taking big cocks in scenes with threesomes, facials, toys, interracial, and more. The ladies all look like regular college babes, captured on camera being naughty as fuck.

  Some high definition video.

I was impressed to see some actual HD specs in this collection. You'l find videos here that play at 2400k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The scenes look good, particularly considering the whole teen amateur genre. Not every scene is HD but the majority of them are, and hopefully the continue in this direction.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings.
  • Updates are coming at a good pace, with four new videos added this week alone.
  • Members of Broken Teens also get access to Da GFs network, for nine more sites packed with hot girlfriend content.

The Cons

  Not a large site.

Broken Teens launched just about a month ago, so it's understandably still a small site. There are currently just 65 scenes online. The scenes range from 15 to 40 minutes in length, and it won't take too long to see all of them.

  Non-exclusive content.

This appears to be a non-exclusive collection with material you can find on other amateur sites. It doesn't look like you'll find anything original here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area, including a large ad on the member's splash page that requires you to click through to the actual member's area content.
  • Watch out for the trial. It's just $1 for the first two days of access, but then it recurs at $40 a month!

Bottom Line

The new site is still small, but with HD hardcore, there's potential here.

Broken Teens is still a very new site, so it's tough to say how it's going to turn out long term. With its frequent updates and high definition content, there's definitely some potential here. However, with the non-exclusivity it it all the and multitude of ads, I can't help but get the feeling it's just another generic hardcore site that may not have the staying power. We'll have to wait and see. In the meanwhile, with the network access, it's at least worth a look for fans of young hottest in hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore videos featuring barely legal amateur babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.7MB/sec.
Browser: 990KB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent quality HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
09-25-15 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
07-18-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
06-25-15 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 245.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-02-15