Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Jizz Addiction 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. Boys On The Pro... 75.0
15. Brazilian Dicks 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Broke Latino Guys

Pay Site

This site features hot Latino guys who are willing to go gay for pay.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member users may view twelve (12) pre-selected scenes only. For more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-26-15 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member users may view twelve (12) pre-selected scenes only. For more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-26-15 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 9+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 01-23-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-14 (as of 01-23-15)
Details: Currently about 1 video update per month for this site; last photoset update was in 2011.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
87 Sites Listed
Partner: Latino Bucks

Bonus Sites

  • 632 network photosets are available. Other networks and their sites are available for full members.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

its ok

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Broke Latino Guys Review by Vanessa Broke Latino Guys

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 10, '15 , Written Feb 4, '15

Broke Latino guys is all about guys who are desperate for cash and are willing to go gay for pay. Large hard cocks ready for some sweet solo masturbation or some hardcore gay action. There are about 72 scenes here currently, and many Network image galleries. This site is a part of the Massive Gay Pass Network, giving access to the rest of the Network sites as a part of the $24.95 monthly deal.

The Pros

  Variety of Latino Gay Sex Scenes.

It's hard to say how much of this small archive of content is exclusive. Likely none of it. Overall though, this is definitely relatively well-themed site offering Latino men in solo, hard and group sex content. The videos are sufficiently lengthy and deliver on everything from twinks and 2somes to hardcore sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in 2 quality formats.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content.

Although the scene info does help gives some authenticity to the site, the general feel from the content itself is a mish-mash of "generic" Latino gay content. And I say generic because in general, there are plenty of niche themes being covered besides Latinos having sex. Just know that a lot of what you'll find is likely non-exclusive to this site.

  Inconsistent & Below Average Quality Overall.

It's clear that not everything is exclusive when the quality ranges on a site as much as it does here. The older videos too could definitely stand to be boosted a notch. Even the latest videos top out around 1500k. This is simply nothing close to what we're used to seeing these days.

  Not Enough Browse Tools For This Site Alone.

Overall it's a bit hard to distinguish this site from the rest of the sites packaged in here. In fact, it's not even easy to get to this site from the main member's page and its unclear how the packaging of Network sites is actually being put together and offered to users here.

  Small Site. Lack of Updates.

On its own this is a very small site and updates don't appear to be added often at all. I can't imagine spending $25 bucks per month for a membership here alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads and up-sell links on the members area pages.
  • Content doesn't always stick to theme. Where are the Latinos?
  • MP4 is your only file format choice.

Bottom Line

Join for the Network, but not for this site alone.

Sure, the Massive Gay Pass Network is rather massive if you're looking for a large variety of generic gay content, but as for the sites alone, they just don't do it for me. With just 72 scenes and little to no updates, how is this really an individual site? The quality isn't there, there is no model index with bios, and overall just nothing to distinguish this site on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring Latino gay men in solo and hardcore action fuck scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(205MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure. Possibly on other company sites, at the very least. Likely non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latinos.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin to buff.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages 18-?

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads and.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Little to no digital pictures available for this site alone.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Reasonably good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(updates are infrequent)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
10-30-14 Gay Demon 53 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-10-15