Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
2. Asian Prego 76.0
3. Flip 18 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.0
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.5
4. Wicked Pictures 88.0
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Adult 86.0
9. Homegrown Video 86.0
10. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
11. Idols 69 84.0
12. Massive Access 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1626 Sites
2. High Def - 226 Sites

View All : Niches

Brokeback Asians

Pay Site

This site offers a broad selection of Asian hardcore porn featuring lovely Asian women in lesbian situations.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-24-15 with Asia Movie Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 97+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 07-04-11
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Count unchanged since Jan.

Company Info

Asia Movie Pass Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Asia Movie Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Colm4 (10) 0 12-28-09
80 Lionheart (47) 0 04-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Huge Files, Pixellated Puss, Not worth the wait."
03-11-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
Average Score: 49.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-04-11