Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. Teach Twinks 77.0
14. It's Your Porn 76.5
15. Straight Naked ... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Broke And Horny Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Broke And Horny

Pay Site

This site features hot straight guys going gay for a bit of the green.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brokeandhorny.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: The MP4 bit-rates vary.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, many Gay Life Network videos are also included.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 04-27-13
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-13 (as of 04-27-13)
Details: Updated every month or two with 1-2 videos. The video count has decreased significantly since the last check in 2011. The latest network photo gallery is dated May 2012.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-25-2013
73.0
Maggie
10-06-2011
80.0
Duke
09-14-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Broke And Horny Review by Spencer Broke And Horny

Review by Spencer

Released May 25, '13 , Written May 16, '13
Intro

Broke And Horny is up for review today, and while that could probably describe quite a few people in the adult industry making porn, this one focuses on guys. They will jack off on camera to make a little extra cash, which is what the site is all about. $25 a month gets you a membership here, and that also gets you full access to the Massive Gay Access group of sites.


The Pros

  Solo jackoff scenes.

This definitely is not the most unique niche in the world, but it's about the one reason you probably joined the site. They feature supposedly broke guys jacking off on camera, presumably for some much-needed cash.

  Network access included.

Since this site isn't that large, the network access could come in pretty handy here. There are around 19 other sites total, which should provide a decent amount of bonus content to help keep you busy once you've checked everything out here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have a pretty good navigation search/filtering tool once you get to the right area of the site that helps you find specifics a little easier.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection; not sure what's up with updates.

There's just not a ton to see here right now with a bit over 60 video scenes up. They actually had a significant drop in content sometime over the past year or so, and I have no idea what's going on with that. Updates currently come in around monthly, which is slow as well.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here, unfortunately, which adds to the generic feel of the site. I'd look for a bump to HD. Even the SD videos they do have aren't maxing out the spec in my opinion, as they look very grainy and compressed, much like videos from several years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't really mention it either way, but I assume the content is non-exclusive here unfortunately.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here for this site specifically, which may disappoint some. They do have some generic photos available through the network.

Bottom Line

Nothing all that exciting unfortunately; several upgrades would be needed to make it memorable.

Broke And Horny didn't cut it for me, and there are several things that are holding them back in my opinion. The content isn't all that exciting and may not even be exclusive, the quality isn't great at times, the numbers are small, and the updates are slow. Without a lot more content, or at last some very current videos in very high definition that are definitely exclusive, this will be a tough one to get behind with the way it's setup now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring broke guys jacking off on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(127MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It doesn't seem exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates around once per month on average, though we saw a very large drop in overall content over the past year.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-14-13 Gay Demon 56 of 100
01-28-13 Porn Adept 71 of 100
09-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13