Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. British Hot Gir... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » British Hot Girls Review
Last Update: 01-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

British Hot Girls

Pay Site

This site features those hot British amateur gals getting nude and rude..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about britishhotgirls.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.90 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Real (.rm), 1100k, 360x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one format. The oldest 22 videos are posted in the Real format. Videos are now posted in WMV 1920x1080, 5000k. Specs may vary a little.

Images

Quantity: 509+ Galleries (avg. 82 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 93 Models
Other: Message board, stories, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 01-22-12
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-22-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

RoyRo
1 Site Listed
Partner: BritishHotGirls Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-05-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
British Hot Girls Review by Spencer British Hot Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 5, '10 , Written Feb 1, '10
Intro

British Hot Girls is up for review today, and besides a very unique site title, it's actually a fun site here that focuses on solo British women playing with themselves. I'll admit that I'm a sucker for a girl with a British accent, and I've contemplated sending my wife across the pond for a while to see if she can pick it up. They've been around quite a while it looks like, with photos going back years that look quite old. They've also kept up with the times, and now offer 1080p high-definition videos that look really nice. I don't see any network access here, but membership is only $20 a month.


The Pros

  Newest HD videos look great!

They don't have any dates on them, and they actually aren't even labeled, but you have to check out as many of the newer videos as you can. The quality took a huge leap forward into the 1080p HD range, and the videos look awesome. If this is what we have to look forward to going ahead, count me in.

  Decent sized-site.

They offer over 400 photo galleries, which is where most of the content comes from, as well as 120 videos or so right now. The video section isn't huge yet, but all in all the size is pretty good here. They do seem to be growing still, which is good news.

  The model search is cool!

Be sure to check out the model search to help with navigation. Yes, you can search for specific model types by hair, waist, chest, etc. However, they also offer some categories for the content including anal, barefoot, glasses, and more. It's pretty cool, and really helps you narrow things down.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like the content is all exclusive here. The scenes are all pretty similar, and even the same bed can be seen a lot of the time.
  • This is more of a personal thing I guess, but I love the accents here. They talk a little bit, though not a ton, but I swear even their orgasms sound British. It's hot.

The Cons

  Could use more videos.

The video count is a lot lower than the photo count here, so be prepared if you're a video-only fan. There are about 120 videos up now, which is definitely a nice start, but nowhere near their 400 photo galleries that are up by comparison.

Minor Negatives:

  • The message board is currently broken for me, with an error coming up. I have no idea how long it's been like that.
  • The design is pretty plain and simple here, and could use a refresher. Plus, I kinda missed just having a member's homepage with any recent news and stuff.
  • None of the content is dated here, and I have no idea when they update exactly. Our content count puts them around weekly updates, but it'd be nice to know for sure.
  • The HD videos aren't labeled as such, and you can't search for them or anything. It's basically hit or miss if you get one, but you'll have a better chance if you check out the newest videos, and find file sizes that are larger.

Bottom Line

A simple site that delivers in terms of content.

Don't come to British Hot Girls for the site itself, as it's rather simple. Thankfully there are a few options available to help navigate as you dig deeper, but I think the site could use a minor facelift with some added features. Also missing are video options, and streaming videos. However, if you come here just looking for cute British chicks being a bit naughty with themselves, I think they fill that niche quite well. The girls look good, (the accents are awesome), and the quality has steadily gotten better in time. The newest material coming out now looks great, and I hope they continue in that tradition. The girls do several shoots at times, so you can have more than a one-pop shot with them. It never stands out a ton (except for the 1080p videos!), but it left me feeling good and wanting to see more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring British girls playing solo with themselves, with or without toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(375MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV (HD) = ~400MB
WMV (SD) = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
88 models total.
Ages 18-27.
Mostly British, of course.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Wallpaper.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1080 x 720
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 SteveF (4) 0 07-04-09
65 Denner (233) 0 02-12-08
70 choosy (8) 0 06-30-07
92 randyAndy (3) 0 01-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"More british girls"
07-22-07 (2 Replies)
"Looks a lot like SuburbanAmateurs"
07-01-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 55.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-22-12