Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 84.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Hands On Orgasm... 76.0
4. Fem Flood 75.0
5. Only Emma 74.0
6. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2790 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » British Gals Review
Last Update: 08-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

British Gals

Pay Site

British Gals features those really hot British babes that love performing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about britishgals.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
Monthly: $14.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Use alternate biller to get $14.95 pricing.

Images

Quantity: 662+ Galleries (avg. 46 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content; some may be found on other company sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 246 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 08-24-13
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-13 (as of 08-24-13)
Details: One photoset added per day.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-11-2013
80.0
Maggie
12-02-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
British Gals Review by Vanessa British Gals

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 11, '13 , Written Aug 1, '13
Intro

British Gals is all about the female orgasm - amateur girls shot by amateur photographers and a site that has evolved over time to bring users higher quality images, with more than 630 galleries currently. A membership here will set you back just $14.95 initially, recurring at an even more reasonable $9.95 per month thereafter.


The Pros

  Original & Unique Content.

To date there are more than 630 image galleries to check out dating back to 2011 and possibly even beyond. In general you will find young to MILF age amateurs masturbating to orgasm with a strong focus on the orgasm itself, close-ups, contractions and squirting. This is a unique site with a strong focus on a niche that many people will enjoy the unique focus the content here offers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is holding up with pics sized up to 3000p. They're amateur style, sure, but they look great and really almost always have.
  • Content categories and an advanced search feature make finding and filtering through specifics a cinch.
  • The price of admission is already reasonable, but even drops to a lower price after the first month.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets in 3 quality sizes.

The Cons

  Some Design Issues.

For starters, the overall design isn't the most appealing to the eye. It's a bit amateur looking, but it works. There is a model index but in alphabetical only without the ability to filter/soft by age, location, etc. Other than the scene info, there is no information given about most of the girls, where they're from or who they are.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no videos to check out. This is a photo-only site.
  • Banner ads clutter up the bottom of the member's area pages.

Bottom Line

A variety of British amateurs in amateur pic galleries getting themselves off.

One of the main issues I have with this site (and it may just be me) is that when watch a girl have an orgasm, I want to actually watch it! British Gals offers some great variety in masturbation scenes, but since it's all still pics, some of the magic in the orgasm was lost for me. But with that being said, it's also a site that has been consistently updating daily with exclusive amateur pics. And they're decent quality too! Nicely sized and browse features are good enough. All around this is nicely done site offering amateur girls in orgasm pics.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive video scenes of British amateurs masturbating having major female orgasms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(34MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else except for possibly other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model ethnicity.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages young to older.
Based in the UK.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Site news.
Bonus content.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680 - 3000 x 2000

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-25-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
04-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-10-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
04-24-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
12-31-12 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-13