Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. Girls Out West 88.5
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. ATK Premium 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. Teen Dreams 86.5
14. ATK Exotics 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1980 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1018 Sites
3. Webcams - 269 Sites
4. Swingers - 103 Sites
5. Non-Nude - 98 Sites

View All : Niches

British Babes Uncovered

Pay Site

This site features sexy British gals, both amateur and models, in various types of seductive poses and mixed with fun softcore.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about britishbabesuncovered.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (35 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $55.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (185 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: 12 videos are posted in the HD WMV specs. Most of the other videos are posted in the lowest specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, friend galleries.
Other: Model bios, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 01-29-13
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-02-12 (as of 01-29-13)
Details: There's a blog list of updates. Site updates appear to be random. It looks like there's only been one in the last few months. Some older videos appear to be rotated out for re-editing to higher specs.

Company Info

Glams
2 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-13-2012
76.0
Maggie
03-29-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
British Babes Uncovered Review by Spencer British Babes Uncovered

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 13, '12 , Written Nov 6, '12
Intro

British Babes Uncovered is up for review today, and this site features British women showing off their goods, mostly in solo scenes (though there is a separate section for a few hardcore sets as well). They actually offer a few little weird addon sections including some 80's/90's classic porn, some 3D material, and more. $22 gets you in the first month, and that drops to $20 if you decide to stick around. I don't see any network access included unfortunately.


The Pros

  Exclusive British scenes.

As far as I can tell, they shoot all their own material here, at least for the main scenes. Plus, in case British women are your thing, they definitely lean that direction as well. Most scenes are solo in nature, and then girl/girl comes in next, and finally a few hardcore sets can be found as well.


The Cons

  Still needs growth; updates appear to be slow.

There are just around 100 scenes here, which isn't terrible, but they could definitely use more content. For the most part, the content isn't dated (though you can look through the blog a bit), but updates seem to be slow overall, with less than monthly updates at this point.

  Navigation needs work.

There are a lot of different little sections to get through here, which makes things confusing and too spread out. There's no unifying search to check out, or even a basic photo section. The site layout and function just feel rather dated unfortunately.

  Video quality could be better overall.

They have 12 HD videos up, which look decent, but the rest of them fall below average in my opinion, and they make up a majority of the collection. If they do start adding new content going forward, I'd look for a bump in quality as soon as possible.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

Not terrible, but this one is a bit of a mess overall and could use a few upgrades.

British Babes Uncovered just never quite got off the ground for me unfortunately. The size isn't tiny, but they need some growth, and that doesn't appear to happen often. Quality is up and down, but is below average overall. Navigation is quite a mess with very few options/features, and downloads are much the same. This just feels a bit dated overall, and could use a full-site refresh to get back on track. First and foremost would be to get regular weekly updates, if not more, and bump the quality up from there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring British women in mostly solo (and some hardcore) scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 650KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(81MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall, though not 100% smooth.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 2250 or 1125 x 1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Would any PUer who is a current member....."
03-24-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-13 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-29-13