Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boy Extra Netwo... 83.0
4. Boynapped 83.0
5. Britain's Boys 82.0
6. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Jizz Addiction 80.0
9. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
10. Beddable Boys 79.0
11. Teach Twinks 77.0
12. It's Your Porn 76.5
13. Straight Naked ... 76.0
14. Twinky Toons 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2944 Sites
2. Anal - 188 Sites
3. Fisting - 22 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Britain's Boys

Pay Site

This site features hot young studs from the UK. You'll see these sexy amateur twinks jerking their todgers, sucking hard dicks and hooking up with one or more partners.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about britainsboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 193+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 117+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 01-14-16
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-15 (as of 01-14-16)
Details: Last update April 2015.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
86 Sites Listed
Partner: British Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-24-2016
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Britain's Boys Review by Lola Britain's Boys

Review by Lola

Released Feb 24, '16 , Written Feb 16, '16
Intro

This is where Britain's twinks come to frolic in the dirty world of hot gay sex. Watch as these sexy twinks suck dick, hook up with each other and show off their sexy cocks for the camera. If twinks are your thing, you've come to the right place. Enjoy this hot gay content for only $25 a month.


The Pros

  Some Good User Features

Upon entering the site I found it super easy to discover the kind of content I was interested in. There were keyword tags on each video and even an advanced search engine. You can view the results in page increments (24, 36, 48, 96) in either detailed profiles or just thumbnails. There's also a ton of sorting options. Save your favorites so you can easily return to them or tell others what you think of a video by posting comments or ratings. You can also make your own profile and browse other members' profiles and playlists. The detailed scene descriptions helped me figure out if I wanted to watch a scene or not. Overall this is a user-friendly site.

  Exclusive Collection

Inside you'll find some sexy twink scenes with titles such as "Getting Some Hotel Boner," "Cock Sharing Amateur Boys," "A Horny Friend in Need!" and "Office Fucking for a Tasty Load." Now those are videos I can get behind and believe me, the titles are just as good as the exclusive content.

  Good Amount of Porn

The site has 193 videos and photo sets of twinkalicious content for you to dip your fingers into. Each video is about 20 minutes long and each photo set has on average 250 photos. With your membership you also get to enjoy 11 bonus sites off the Boy Extra Network including Twinklight, Lollipop Twinks, Straight Wankers, Deans Boys and more. The bonuses don't stop there and you also receive limited access to seven extra networks as well as bonus videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files available.

The Cons

  Low Quality Content & No Updates

What I haven't talked about yet is the video quality and that's because it's low. The bit rates generally fall in the 1000k-1600k range with screen sizes of 640x480. It's mostly average quality that looks decent, but there are definitely some that are quite grainy as well. The site also hasn't updated since April 2015.

Minor Negatives:

  • Distracting banner ads.

Bottom Line

A decent amount of twink content, but low in quality and no longer updating.

Britain's Boys offers up a sexy platter of fresh twink content where U.K. boys come out to play. Watch as these twinks do all sorts of naughty things to themselves and each other for only $25 a month. There's a ton of bonuses and a decent amount of content for you to enjoy. You can also easily find what you're looking for with tons of great usability features. However, the content is low in quality and looks quite grainy at times and it looks like they stopped updating.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of twinks in hardcore and group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 400-600KB/sec.
(207MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Polls.
Bonus videos.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Keywords.
Personal playlists.
Members' profiles.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1125x1500
Archives = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update April 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 24, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-24-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-09-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-15-16 Gay Demon 47 of 100
01-09-13 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-24-16