Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.5
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Aaliyah Love 82.0
4. Cherry Pimps Ne... 80.0
5. Morgan Lee XXX 76.5
6. Natalia Starr 76.0
7. Adriana Chechik 76.0
8. Alyssa Lynn 75.0
9. Brianna Jordan 75.0
10. Karlie Montana 74.0
11. Megan Rain 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1997 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Brianna Jordan

Pay Site

This is the online home of model-turned-pornstar Brianna Jordan, where she shares photos and other content with her fans. She also performs in live shows for members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about briannajordan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 390+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip qualities available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, blog, network access, forum, shop.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 05-13-16
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-09-16 (as of 05-13-16)
Details: Weekly updates with 1-2 videos/photo sets.

Company Info

Avalanche Services, LLC
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Cherry Pimps Affiliate Program

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-26-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brianna Jordan Review by Lola Brianna Jordan

Review by Lola

Released Jun 26, '16 , Written May 17, '16
Intro

I almost creamed my panties when I realized Brianna Jordan was up for review today. That's because she's not only a super saucy babe with tons of sauce to squirt your way, but this starlet has both the beauty and the brains. She is a gorgeous performer with a small waist, big beautiful boobies and a round and delicious-looking ass. When you enter her site you'll experience an immersive experience of all that is Brianna Jordan.


The Pros

  Check Out That HD Action

Alright, so straight off the bat the quality on this site is great! You get some super sharp Full HD action, with bit rates of 12000k. There's also a multitude of formats you can download including WMV, MPEG, MP4 and FLV. You can download and stream for mobiles and in Full HD, HD and lower specs. The high-res photos look good and can be downloaded in multiple quality Zip files.

  You Get All of Brianna

Okay so I'm exaggerating. You can't have all of Brianna (no one can tame this unruly sex beast). However, you do get to enjoy quite a lot of interaction with her on the site. There's a blog where she really tells all about her life, how she got into the biz, how she rules as not only a porn star but a business women, and so much more. You can also email Brianna and pamper her with gifts on Amazon.

  Lots to See & Frequent Updates

Okay if you can't tell by now, I'm a huge fan of this goddess of all things sensual. Inside her exclusive solo site you'll get access to 122 scenes and 390 photo sets. There are all sorts of riveting sensual content including a Star Wars-themed scene, an alien pussy Star Trek scene, a Charles Angels scene and so much more. The site also continues to grow with update about 1-2 times per week of a photo set and video. You also get a bunch of bonus sites across the Cherry Pimps Network including Hope Howell, Jessica Ryan, Missy Martinez and many more. There are also live cams shows (with Brianna's friends) that happen several times a week.

  Some Good User Features & Good Navigation

The site boasts some handy features for the ultimate user experience. Don't have time to check out a video today? No worries, save your favorites so you can come back to what you liked best. You can also leave comments on each video as well as rate them. Easily find what you're looking for with keyword tags, scene descriptions and an advanced search. There are also screen caps so you can get a little preview before you delve in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Exceptional TBP discount of only $20 a month for all the titillating action you crave.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The content isn't 100% exclusive.
  • The streams don't let you skip ahead - you have to wait for them to load first.
  • There's a pre-checked cross sale when you sign up.

Bottom Line

A complete experience of Brianna that's worth every penny.

I'm hands-down a huge fan of Brianna and her solo site for a number of reasons. She brings her fans exclusive content where she really aims to please. There's a lot to see and all the movies are in Full HD whether you're streaming or downloading. There are weekly, which means the site continues to grow. For a exceptionally low TBP discount of only $20 a month, how can you resist this babe?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Brianna Jordan is a gorgeous pornstar with big tits, a tight ass and dark hair.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(330MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Mostly exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~100MB
MPG = ~50MB
FLV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
She does live shows for members about twice per month.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Long dark hair and brown eyes.
Italian/Puerto Rican descent.
5'8"
155 lbs.
34F-28-38

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Many scenes with other girls.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Maybe some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1488x2240
Older = 800x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
File has to load before skipping ahead.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 26, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-26-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-16 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
02-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-26-16