Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
5. Lex Steele 81.0
6. Mike John VIP 80.5
7. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
8. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
9. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
12. I Want Latina 76.0
13. Bree Olson Fans 72.5
14. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
15. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1043 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Bree Olson Fans

Pay Site

This site features hot adult star, Bree Olson, where you'll find a good collection of her photos and movies for your viewing entertainment..


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about breeolsonfans.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2600k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1300k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Videos are posted in one of the downloadable formats, sometimes both. H.264 videos may be 640x480, 1600k.

Images

Quantity: 6+ Galleries (avg. 76 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some videos are advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 12-03-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-12 (as of 11-03-12)
Details: Bree updates are random. No videos added in months. The latest photo gallery was added in September 2011.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-15-2012
72.5
Spencer
08-06-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bree Olson Fans Review by Maggie Bree Olson Fans

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 15, '12 , Written Apr 10, '12
Intro

Bree Olson Fans is the website of hot pornstar Bree Olson. She's a gorgeous blond, former Penthouse Pet, and even former Goddess of Charlie Sheen. She has appeared in hundreds of DVDs and here members can get a small sample of the beauties wild on screen antics in this Pornstar Network site.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore video collection.

The videos on Bree Olson Fans come from several different DVD series, all featuring the hot Bree in hardcore action. Titles include Teens For Cash, Slam it in a Young Pussy, Her First Lesbian Sex, Black Cocks Tiny Teens and more. Group sex, interracial and double penetration are also popular themes here. It's an entertaining collection including all different types of kinky sex.

  Easy to navigate.

Bree Olson Fans' design and navigation keep with the flow of the rest of the network. Everything is appropriately labeled, categorized, and linked so that it's easy to jump from one scene to the next, whether that next scene is from the same site, same model, same category, etc. They've got some really useful browse tools, along with things like user ratings and a favorites folder. As far as the look of the site, form follows function in this case, so it's not the flashiest, but it's a clean design that users will have no trouble getting around.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Loved the Flash player! You can jump around immediately, the video buffers quickly, and they even offer filmstrip navigation. Just look at the screencaps below the video and click on any one to jump to that spot in the video right away.
  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed in Flash, and downloaded as avis, mp4s, and mpegs as full-length scenes.
  • Members of Bree Olson Fans also get access to the Brain Pass network (AKA Pornstar Network). There are an impressive 60 sites in that network so that's a great bonus for members.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Bree Olson Fans at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month!

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes that are available on Bree's DVDs. These videos can be found on other sites, as well as for purchase as DVDs.

  Infrequent updates.

The update schedule leaves much to be desired. Videos are added erratically, and nothing new has been posted in months. I can't say that the site is completely dead, but it's not one I would join if you're hoping for a lot of action.

  Average quality video.

Video quality was fine, but it could still be higher. Though they play at up to 2000k and are 720x480 in size, they weren't quite as sharp as I was expecting. For professional DVD scenes, I thought the videos would be a little bit higher quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design was a bit generic. As I mentioned above, it's certainly a clean design, but it's also a bit boring. The sites are also so integrated into the network that it's hard to tell if you're still looking at Bree's section of the site or if you've wandered to a different site in the collection without knowing it.
  • There are only 6 photo galleries available. This is definitely more of a video site.
  • As this is just a fan site and not Bree's official site, there's no interaction with her.

Bottom Line

An entertaining fan site but with no updates coming, it was disappointing.

Bree Olson is so hot, her site would have to be pretty bad for me to not enjoy it. Thankfully, this collection delivered quite a bit. I was impressed with the user features and viewing options that come from being part of the Pornstar Network. I also thought that network access and discount price were great! The main disappointment is the lack of updates. The site is good as part of the network, but keep in mind that there's nothing really original here, updates are rare, and that this isn't Bree's official site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore videos of wild action including anal and group sex with pornstar Bree Olson.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These scenes are available on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
AVI = ~250MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Nice body.
C-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 66.1 of 100
Average Score: 66.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-03-12