Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Butch Dixon 84.5
2. UK Naked Men 83.0
3. Alpha Males 81.0
4. Sweet And Raw 81.0
5. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
6. Jalif Studio 80.0
7. Euro Creme 80.0
8. Breed Me Raw 80.0
9. World Of Men 80.0
10. Bareback That H... 79.5
11. Bare Adventures 78.5
12. Red Hot Latinos 78.0
13. Bulldog Pit 77.5
14. Lavender Lounge 76.5
15. Bareback Twink 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Breed Me Raw Review
Last Update: 02-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Breed Me Raw

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur twinks who love all sorts of gay sex activities.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about breedmeraw.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 216+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 216+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB for their sites which still allow downloads.).
Models: 94 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 02-20-14
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-14 (as of 02-20-14)
Details: The dates show weekly updates of a video and photos.

Company Info

Mania Media
19 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Important
  • All MGC sites are now compatible with and suitable for desktop, tablets, mobile devices and smart tv.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-12-2013
80.0
Maggie
12-27-2011
81.0
Duke
08-03-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Breed Me Raw Review by Spencer Breed Me Raw

Review by Spencer

Released May 12, '13 , Written May 2, '13
Intro

Breed Me Raw is up for review today, and they don't really spell out much of a theme or anything on the site, but they do offer up solo and hardcore gay action. I'd say they lean slightly towards average to larger size guys, mostly in terms of muscle, and slightly on the older side (they're not grandpas, but there weren't as many 19 year olds as some sites for sure). Check out the tour to get a good idea. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to their network called Bareback Access.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to five other similar gay sites included with your membership. A lot of them have a no-condom policy, though they won't necessarily stick with the twink thing at all times. The more content, even just bonus sites like this, the better.

  Video quality is decent these days.

All of the videos lately have been offered in full 1080p high definition action. They look pretty good overall, especially compared to the older scenes, so I'm glad to see things looking good here. Plus, there are even several size and quality option to choose from within the HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates seem to come in here pretty consistently with a new scene each week. There is a little question mark since the overall content went down recently, but hopefully things are back on track.
  • The descriptions for the sites and scenes are all pretty long and involved, so you definitely know what you're getting in to.
  • The content here seems to be exclusive from what I can tell.
  • There are lots of download options here for the content. While photos offer zip files, the videos have several file types, sizes, and quality options to choose from.
  • They've gone to great lengths to make sure this site will work on most any device including your computer, mobile devices, and even Kindle Fires!

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site isn't huge, but I'd say they're ready for a few more navigation features here. At least some basic categories would help, or even better, beefing up the search to a more advanced setup to allow you to find different types of content quickly.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Nothing looks terrible here, but once you get past the HD videos, there's a bit of a backslide in terms of quality for sure. It's not the biggest deal, but it's definitely a bummer when you run into that point in the archives.


Bottom Line

A pretty average collection in the end that's fine, but nothing over the top.

There's not a whole lot wrong here at Breed Me Raw, but there's also not enough really making them stand out in a noticeable way, either. The size is okay, they update weekly, they offer exclusive gay scenes, the quality is decent, etc. The only real downsides are the quality on the older scenes, and the basic navigation setup, but it's not terrible. In the end, this is probably okay as part of the network, but I'd call it very middle of the road overall without ever being too bad.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore scenes featuring men in solo and hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
FLV = ~1GB
WVM = ~250MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: FLV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick/muscular.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Several quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-13 Gay Demon 71 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
12-08-12 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-10-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-20-14