Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.0
14. Prime Cups 83.0
15. Busty Britain 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Breast Safari Review
Last Update: 08-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Breast Safari

Pay Site

This site centers around boobs, boobs and all the boobs the guy with the camera can find.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about breast-safari.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 257+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 320x240 (streaming)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 184+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 08-22-12
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-19-12 (as of 08-22-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Jug Ticket (77.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-21-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Breast Safari Review by Spencer Breast Safari

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 21, '12 , Written Feb 14, '12
Intro

Breast Safari is up for review today, and this site doesn't really offer up any type of specific theme that I can see, but they do feature girls with pretty huge natural breasts showing them off. There's lots of outdoor shoots, I guess, though sometimes nothing really happens in the videos except for a girl with her boobs out. You get access to the Jug Ticket network of sites, and $25 will get you in for the first month, which drops down to $20 a month after that.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

It's not a huge site, but there's a decent amount to see here. There are over 180 photo galleries up, and over 250 videos as well. That should be enough to keep you interested for your first month at least, and hopefully the site continues to grow.

  Huge boobs here.

There's not necessarily a niche going on, but the boobs are definitely large and in charge. They seem to find all natural boobs, which makes for some larger women as well. They don't really do a lot at times, but they do show them off, and they are unique.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise their content as 100% exclusive here, which is a good thing. It's a little tough to tell just from looking at it, but it seems exclusive to me.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Nothing looks awful here, but nothing looks that good, either. Pictures are a decent size, but can have little issues here or there. Videos are below par I'd say for what we're used to seeing these days, and could definitely use a bump up in terms of quality.

  Navigation isn't great.

For how much content they have, they could definitely use some more features here. As it is, you just kinda go through their list of content randomly, hoping to find something interesting. I'd love to see some kind of advanced search setup.

  Not really updating these days.

Updates have always been a little up and down, but in the last seven months, there's only been one new addition (a few weeks ago). I have no idea what the updates will look like going forward, but I wouldn't hold my breath here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video is tiny here for some reason, and definitely is barely worth the time to even watch it.
  • Downloads only come in a single video type. It varies from one scene to the next, but expect either one MPG or WMV as your only option.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Download speeds were quite slow here overall. Most of the problem comes from the fact that they don't allow download mangers, but even the regular browser downloads were about 1/3 of their usual speed, which works out to about 1/20th of my max speed.

Bottom Line

It's a little weird overall, but there's a decent amount of unique content here at least.

Breast Safari is a little strange to me overall, mostly because the theme is so random. However, the content is a bit unique, and they do feature a lot of big boobs and stuff, so it may work better for you than it did for me. The rest of the site is just okay with lackluster navigation, okay quality, and not a ton of options. Updates are also a big problem here in that they haven't really done much over the last half year. If you like what you see in the tour, it's worth a look, though I was hoping for a little better overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls with very large breasts showing them off in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(102MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
Videos = 100MB-400MB (type varies)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network hub first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a lot, but stay close to this average generally.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One update in the last seven months.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-12 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
05-02-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
07-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-12