Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Club Katsuni 77.0
5. Lexi Belle 76.5
6. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
7. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
8. Marie McCray 75.5
9. Tory Lane.com 75.5
10. Tori Black 75.0
11. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
12. Phoenix Marie 75.0
13. Gina Lynn 75.0
14. Alexis Texas 74.5
15. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Breanne Benson Review
Last Update: 04-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Breanne Benson

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Breanne Benson, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about breannebenson.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: 1 pre-checked in right column after submit button.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, live camshows, store.
Other: Live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 04-05-14
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-16-12 (as of 04-05-14)
Details: No photo galleries added since 2012. The last video update was in July 2012.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-06-2014
68.0
Vanessa
02-12-2012
76.5
Maggie
09-29-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Breanne Benson Review by Spencer Breanne Benson

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 6, '14 , Written Apr 2, '14
Intro

Breanne Benson is up for review today, the site, not the model herself (if I must review the model, I give her a 99 when her hair is blonde :P, but this goes down with the darker hair for me personally!). This official website started in late 2010, and for some reason ended in late 2012. What stands now is a pretty small archive of content that features anything from solo to hardcore action. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also gets you full access to the Premium Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The collection of 26 other sites included as bonus material in the Premium Pass network of sites serve as a great set of extras to check out that may make your membership more worthwhile here. There are quite a few similar pornstar sites along with more standard hardcore reality sites, so hopefully something looks interesting there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • The HD videos she has up look pretty damn nice overall, especially considering they're a few years old at this point.

The Cons

  No longer updates,

The last updates were in July and October, 2012 from what I can tell (for videos and photos, respectively). That puts them at almost two years without anything new here unfortunately, so her site may be done with new content at this point.

  No interaction it seems.

Some of their pornstars have live cam shows, but I didn't see Breanne on any of the schedules unfortunately, though there are some cam show archives from 2012 at least. There's nothing in the way of a blog or journal, either, so there's just not a whole lot of ways to get to know any more about her than what you see in her content. There is a link to a Twitter, though I assume even non-members can get access to that.

  Pretty small collection.

On top of the lack of updates, there's just not a ton to see here as it is. With 62 photo galleries and 46 videos online, I don't think it'd take you more than a couple days to get through her content archive in its entirety here.

Minor Negatives:

  • She has a little search setup, but it's for the network as a whole only unfortunately.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

She's hot (when she's blonde! ha), but her site is too small and ended too soon.

I'm not even sure why a hottie like Breanne Benson would go through the work of starting a site and then leave when there are just 50-60 scenes up. The cam shows stopped around the same time as well. For being up for nearly two years, the numbers aren't even as good as you'd hope (with a minimum weekly update schedule a lot of sites do). So, with all that in mind, this is a real tough one to recommend at this point. Without more content, interaction, and other activity to keep people involved, I don't see a huge need to check this one out unless you're a huge, huge fan and must see every single one of her scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Breanne Benson in a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Some content may be exclusive, but it's tough to tell exactly.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
She isn't on their live show schedule that I could find, though she does have archives posted from 2012 and earlier.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mid-late 20's female.
5'4"
32C-22-35
Hair color varies.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriends and girlfriends sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since October, 2012.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
02-11-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-22-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
08-01-11 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
02-10-11 FreeOnes 6 of 10
02-18-14 Porn Reviews 60 of 100
02-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
02-04-11 Nude Reviews 73.5 of 100
Average Score: 69.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-06-14