Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Louder 84.0
2. Breaking Asses 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. DP Fanatics 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Mike Adriano 84.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Gapeland 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Butts - 116 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Breaking Asses

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who enjoy getting those hard cocks up their asses.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about breakingasses.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to stream and view all content, but there is a download limit of any combination of 5 videos or ZIP files.

Verified 05-20-14 with Cum Louder (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CommerceGate

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered. The older WMV videos are 720x400, 3200k.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 05-21-13
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-13 (as of 05-21-13)
Details: Around two photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Cumlouder Productions
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WAM Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Cum Louder (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Breaking Asses Review by Spencer Breaking Asses

Review by Spencer

Released May 22, '12 , Written May 16, '12
Intro

Breaking Asses is up for review today, and this site features some pretty standard anal action between a guy and a girl. The girls are cute, the quality is decent, but it's a pretty new site that's going to take some time to really mature and get some growth. It's part of the Cum Louder network of sites, which is a bit of a new comer to me in that I haven't seen many of their sites. $30 a month gets you in the door and access to everything.


The Pros

  Quality is good all around.

Everything looks really nice here, probably because this is a newer site. They have high definition videos throughout the collection, plus the photos are always quite large as well. The scenes look good at least, which is one of the few areas they really stand out in a good way.

  Network access included.

Thankfully you get access to 16 other sites included with your membership. There's just not a whole lot to see here, so anything they can do to get you extra content is a good thing. There are some pretty similar hardcore sites, so hopefully you can find something you like.


The Cons

  Pretty small site for now.

17 scenes is just hardly anything in terms of quantity. You can easily browse through their entire collection in a week or less, I'm sure. You'll have to head out to the other network sites at that point since the updates are so slow here. They need more content ASAP.

  Downloads came in very slow.

They don't allow download managers here for some reason, so you're stuck using a regular browser download for them. With that, they come in extremely slow on top of that. It took about 40 minutes to get just one video in here, which is about 1/10th of my usual max speed.

  Updates are hit and miss.

The new additions here are just pretty random at best. Sometimes you'll get lucky and get something new in a week, and other times it'll take 3-4 weeks for something new to come. Unfortunately, it's more on the slow side for the most part, which is bad news with how small the site is already.


Bottom Line

It's off to a good start, but it's going to take quite some time before this one is worth a real look.

Breaking Asses is just too new to get excited about at this point. What they have is decent, with good quality scenes and fun anal fucking, but there's not nearly enough of it. With under 20 scenes, and not even weekly updates, I just don't know how I can really recommend this one. They need at least weekly updates, if not more at this point. Check out the network as a whole if you're interested, but as far as this one on its own, I just don't see it happening right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring usually one-on-one anal action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They don't really specify, but it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, long verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
17 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in about three weeks. Varies from weekly to monthly randomly.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
05-16-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-21-13