Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2250 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers Mobile Review
Last Update: 04-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brazzers Mobile

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of hardcore porn movies for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brazzersmobile.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 07-13-14 with Dick Dorm (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 03-10-14.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: The user/pw may take up to 15 minutes after signup before you can access the members area or cancel. To cancel, you must click thru 8 pages (offers, survey, confirmations) before it's complete!
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 5,656+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 480x270 (dl or stream)
Format #2: 3GP (.3gp), 250k, 180x120 (dl or stream)
Notes: The newest videos are posted in the 3GP format instead of MP4.

Images

Quantity: 5,656+ Galleries (avg. 750 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content from the main sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,432 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 03-27-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-27-14 (as of 03-27-14)
Details: Updated 5-6 days a week. At least one, often more, video/photo gallery sets added each of those days.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Important
  • Scenes are from all the Brazzers sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-14-2014
82.0
Maggie
11-20-2012
85.0
Vanessa
09-23-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Mobile Review by Spencer Brazzers Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 14, '14 , Written Apr 8, '14
Intro

Brazzers Mobile is up for review today, and this site features the entire collection of the Brazzers Network all under one roof, all optimized for mobile viewing. You probably know of Brazzers at this point if you've been around porn much over the last couple years, but they offer up pretty typical hardcore porn scenes in a wide variety of sites and subniches. They never stray too far from the norm unfortunately, but it is a step up from non-exclusive DVD scenes (though they have a similar feel). Membership here will cost you $15 per month, which is a huge discount off their normal price tag.


The Pros

  Huge exclusive collection here.

Considering the fact that they shoot all their own material, it's makes their huge numbers all the more impressive. There are over 5,800 scenes online currently, which puts them in the top category in terms of size. Along with that comes a pretty large variety of niches as well, as expected.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates do come in here around twice a day across their sites, which is good to see. It's no wonder they've grown to such a large size.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you lose the newer HD videos, you get into older content which looks well behind the times unfortunately. They're only in SD, which in itself is already dated. I think it's just that much worse when you compare the newest stuff to the older stuff.

  Site is pretty plain overall.

Because it's optimized for mobile, you can also say that this is a very watered-down version of their main site. Hence, there are not many options around here at all. Videos only come in the 3GP option. Photo galleries don't have zip files. There are no navigation tools, namely the ability to filter scenes down by tags. It's more of a "take what you can get" type of setup.

  Quality is pretty bad overall.

The quality here is pretty bad all around I'd say. Images are done well initially, but they come in around 800x533, which is an odd choice I'd say. The videos were the biggest problem, however, with quality showing signs of compression even while watching on an iPhone.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area, which was especially disappointing to see on the mobile version.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • While they have a pretty large variety of content, it definitely all sticks within a pretty standard set of genres. The scenes are fun enough, but I wouldn't call them all that unique in the big picture.

Bottom Line

A huge collection for mobile porn viewers, but it's all pretty plain overall.

I understand that a lot of mobile versions of sites are pretty dumbed down, it's part of the nature of that market. However, Brazzers Mobile, for being as large as it is, offered one of the more minimal experiences I've seen. The big numbers and twice daily updates are the only real good news here. Beyond that, things go downhill quite a bit. Navigation is a pretty big pain. Quality isn't good, even for a mobile site. And to top it off, the content is pretty middle of the road for me. This will work if you're not too picky and want some porn on your cell phone, but beyond that, I think there's some room for improvement still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore and lesbian action across many different niches, all setup for mobile viewing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(96MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming setup will depend on mobile device being used.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-13 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-07-10 FreeOnes 9 of 10
05-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
08-24-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
12-17-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 90.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-14